LG X max REVIEWS

Check LG X max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X max features and specifications. The LG X max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X max video review.

LG X max

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1.5 GB RAM

LG X max User Reviews & Feedback

I don’t think this was much successful in the country. Features of this cellphone was just satisfactory not very amazing.
By: Anas, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
high quality assembly speaks for itself, body of lg x max made of metal, while the rear leather clearly covers the transverse aluminum polished bands.
By: baber, england on Mar, 02 2017
measurements of this phone from every angle shows that this is very slim phone which means stylus 2 plus by lg easily fits in your pockets.
By: darsabeen, bahawalpore on Mar, 01 2017
This is the great mobile that has the good specific features and many new apps which we didn’t use in the another mobiles
By: shahana, lahore on Feb, 28 2017
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of LG X max is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device and the economical pricing that I can easily afford.
By: aqsa, gujranwala on Oct, 14 2016
A 3000 mAh battery life is available in LG X Mach that gives you longer talk time. Get the authentic LG X Mach price in Pakistan updated online on this page.
By: fareeha, mardan on Oct, 03 2016
This mobile is not available in markets.but through this page my friend buy this mobile.and this mobile is so good.its features and other details of this mobile is amazing
By: sarfraz, mirpur khas on Oct, 03 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of LG X Max? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now! I am just price to be updated online. Please do so! Thanks
By: Faraz Anwer, Khi on Sep, 03 2016
When will we be able to see the LG X Max in the market? I am all waiting for the launch of this phone thanks for sharing the specs here for our help.
By: Waleed, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016

LG X max : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X max Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on LG X max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X max detail.