LG X Power REVIEWS

Check LG X Power reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X Power features and specifications. The LG X Power review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X Power video review.

LG X Power

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.3"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG X Power Video Review

LG X Power User Reviews & Feedback

lg x power mobile price Kia hi Sindh me
By: Rafique, nawabshah on Jun, 17 2019
LG x power order me
By: Rashid, Karachi on May, 19 2019
Where can i get this mobile...?
Pin pack
By: Huzaifa, Islamabad on Apr, 19 2019
Where can i get this mobile...?
By: Huzaifa, Islamabad on Apr, 19 2019
main lg x power buy karna chata hoon dibba pack
03154194812
By: Ashraf , lahore on Feb, 24 2019
i want to buy LG x power box pack
plzz send me its real price with honesty
By: Ashraf, lahore on Feb, 24 2019
LG X Power seems to be a girlish cellphone because of its color, shape and attribute. Features within this price is quite commendable.
By: Sameer khan, Peshawar on Nov, 04 2018
lg x power is the best mobile and I suggest lag x power mobile to everyone its main and amazing thing is that no hanging problem.
By: jamshed, rehmatabad on Mar, 02 2017
lg is a new and good company I like its all devices and specially i like lg x power because of its amazing and mind blowing features.
By: varoon, kanpur on Mar, 01 2017
Before many peoples was really like to use this brand mobiles who has the good battery with the specific features and now this brand provides the many new mobiles like lg x power
By: hysim, karachi on Feb, 28 2017
Micro SIM integrated LG X Power comes in spectacular 5.3 inches large screen with 16 million colors and suitable resolution of 1280p to give the users brighter and clearer screen vision
By: mehwish, sahiwaal on Oct, 15 2016
This phone operates at full capacity, effectively and efficiently that makes sure that you can download various Apps from Play Store with ease and use multiple apps simultaneously without any complain of slowing of device.
By: sonia, jehlam on Oct, 03 2016

LG X Power : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X Power Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on LG X Power - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X Power detail

Where to Buy LG X Power in Pakistan?

LG X Power is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Power5 in Karachi?

LG X Power is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Power in Lahore?

You can buy LG X Power from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Power in Islamabad?

LG X Power is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.