LG X screen REVIEWS

Check LG X screen reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X screen features and specifications. The LG X screen review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X screen video review.

LG X screen

Price: Rs. 13,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.93"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG X screen User Reviews & Feedback

Main lg x screen laina chata hon koi bta sakta hay kahan say milay ga
03477067925
By: Asif, Gujranwala on Dec, 20 2019
LG X SCREEN is good for nothing. I really discourage people from buying this cell phone.
By: Azam, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Mn ye mbl lena chahta hn koi bta sakta ha k lhr mn kahan sy mily ga please tell me on this number 03066199867
By: Abid hussain, Ali park shahdra lahore on Jul, 23 2018
LG Xcreen is the largest and heavy smartphone which has the good processor which can support the every heavy application very easily and quickly
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
yar koe btaye ga k lg f650l m sim kitni ati hain
By: mujtaba, kohat on Jan, 29 2017
The specs and features of LG X Cam matches my requirements perfectly . i buy this mobile recently and i really like this mobile.
By: shahzaib, gujrat on Oct, 03 2016
they call it x screen for its secondary display? just like in v10. nothing special bout this device it just had a secondary screen. wish to sell this in a acceptable price, and btw nice name....LG X SCREEN (very eye catchy!) :-)
By: Shuja, Karachi on Apr, 14 2016
they call it x screen for its secondary display? just like in v10. nothing special bout this device it just had a secondary screen. wish to sell this in a acceptable price, and btw nice name....LG X SCREEN (very eye catchy!) :-)
By: Himmat, Karachi on Apr, 11 2016
May be the battery backup of this stylish LG X screen smart phone is not much which I want but due to the super fast processor with stylish display I make my mind to purchase it.
By: raza, khi on Apr, 09 2016
LG X screen is a good phone in terms of performance and features that can attract any user perfectly! I am sure that this phone can easily beat any phone easily!
By: Waqar, Karachi on Mar, 24 2016

LG X screen : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X screen Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG X screen - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X screen detail

Where to Buy LG X screen in Pakistan?

LG X screen is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X screen5 in Karachi?

LG X screen is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X screen in Lahore?

You can buy LG X screen from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X screen in Islamabad?

LG X screen is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.