LG X4 Plus REVIEWS

Check LG X4 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X4 Plus features and specifications. The LG X4 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X4 Plus video review.

LG X4 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG X4 Plus Video Review

LG X4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Seems to be very economical cellphone with decent features. Sufficient for people of lower income class.
By: Jahanzaib, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
Features of this cellphone is very much impressive whereas the looks of this cellphone is quite old fashioned. I would suggest people to wait for its price before reaching to any conclusion.
By: Zamar, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
LG cellphones aren’t much reliable neither durable. LG has to improve their quality and come up with some innovative ideas.
By: Aun, Faisalabad on Oct, 19 2018
LG X4 PLUS is one of the most stylish cellphone built by LG with ultimate features available. But one flaw is that the finger print unlock system is weak which can be a great upset for this cellphone.
By: Ahmer, Layyah on Aug, 28 2018
I must not recommend LGX4 Plus as it has very small display screen difficult for the users as well as very limited internal storage. I must suggest for go for a local brand if they are seeking for a cellphone within this range.
By: Fiza, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this amazing device that has the great software and the amazing operating system that never let hanging of it
By: ashfaq, islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
LG has brought splendid cellphones with amazing features. Their sensors quality is unmatchable and battery timing is as same as other popular LG sets. LG will be going to capture the market again.
By: Daniyal, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
LG x4 plus has a very quick processor and other excellent features. Battery time is
very impressive as well as it storage capacity. It would have been perfect if its price
comes in my range.
By: Kainat, Karachi on Jul, 21 2018
LG X4 Plus I am using this smartphone and it is really amazing in the camera result in the speed of the RAM which looks very nice on using apps
By: Anam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
I think LG is a very underrated company in market, people do not buy LG but this phone is amazing. LG X4 Plus proves why LG is a very good company. I like how this phone features a snapdragon and adreno in its specifications. Also I think LG phones have best battery life....
By: Muhammad Fawad Azhar, Karachi on Jun, 06 2018

LG X4 Plus : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X4 Plus Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG X4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X4 Plus detail

Where to Buy LG X4 Plus in Pakistan?

LG X4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X4 Plus5 in Karachi?

LG X4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X4 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy LG X4 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X4 Plus in Islamabad?

LG X4 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.