LG X5 REVIEWS

Check LG X5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X5 features and specifications. The LG X5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X5 video review.

LG X5

Price: Rs. 17,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG X5 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir kia aiski bAttery mil sakti kia mere mobile ki bettery harab ho chuki he
By: Ashfaq khan, Bannu on Jan, 06 2019
Sir kia aiski bAttery mil sakti kia mere mobile ki bettery harab ho chuki he
By: Ashfaq khan, Bannu on Jan, 06 2019
Lg x5 The best mobile phone specily the battri is very powerful in good work i love it
By: Naif, Nowshera on Nov, 27 2018
Mobile Number
03178126086
03082808148
WhatsApp number
03379208786
By: Hasnaat Umar, Mianwali Pakistan on Oct, 11 2018
Mene LG X5 Mobile Bechna Ha
Jis Kisi Ko Chahie Wo Mujh Se Contact Kare
By: Hasnaat Umar, Mianwali Pakistan on Oct, 11 2018
mujay eska screen chaheyai mairay pas hay lekin eska screen toot choka hay mailay ga
By: shah hussain, shangla chakesar on Dec, 15 2017
plz lg x5 ka prices kia hain pakistan main pz must reply.or new lg set available hain market main karachi main ???? plz mughay lena ha set.
By: salmanwahid, karachi on Oct, 25 2017
Bhai jaan LG F770S ka book pouch ya back case chahiey mil skta he ?
By: Arslan , Gujranwala on Sep, 28 2017
dual sim or single sim???
plz reply
By: waheed, peshawaer on Aug, 31 2017
dual sim or single sim???
plz reply
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Bagh Azad Kashmir on Jul, 26 2017
every device of lg is very good and design of lg logo is very simple and decent. the design of mobile phone of lg is good.
By: hashim, rotherham on Mar, 02 2017
although energy consumption is not a problem because lg x5 has removeable battery the user will be able to count on for almost two days of active use.
By: jamal, kotli on Mar, 01 2017
lg x5 must really be better than the last one if this company want to gain more profit from its customers and want to stay on top.
By: huma, kanpur on Mar, 01 2017
i have lg x5 box pack . want to sale also samsung s7 edge box pack
By: hunaid, karachi on Dec, 12 2016
Pakistan main tb launch hoga or iski price kitni ho gi please help me i want to buy this phone
advance thanks
03077111462
By: Wasim, Chakwal Lawa on Dec, 08 2016
LG X5 comes with modern innovative features and perfect glossy look that makes it a luxurious smart phone. It comes in three beautiful colors namely black, indigo and white.
By: sundas, karachi on Oct, 14 2016
Ye to hy.
By: Kamal, Khi on Oct, 14 2016
Garam to ni hta r hang to ne hta net speed kasi ha camra rezlt ksa ha r battry timing tell me all details jsne use kya ha whe btae i am waiting
By: Samra, Multan on Oct, 13 2016
LG X5 comes with modern innovative features and perfect glossy look that makes it a luxurious smart phone.Get your hand on this amazing phone before the stocks lasts.I have bought this new LG x5 2 months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: fizan, multan on Oct, 03 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of LG X5 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device and the economical pricing that I can easily afford.
By: Naveed, Khi on Sep, 03 2016
Pakistan me kab lanch ho ga
By: zishan, Lahore on Jul, 27 2016

LG X5 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X5 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on LG X5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X5 detail

Where to Buy LG X5 in Pakistan?

LG X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X55 in Karachi?

LG X5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X5 in Lahore?

You can buy LG X5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X5 in Islamabad?

LG X5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.