LG Zone 4 REVIEWS

Check LG Zone 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Zone 4 features and specifications. The LG Zone 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Zone 4 video review.

LG Zone 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG Zone 4 Video Review

LG Zone 4 User Reviews & Feedback

Seems to be very economical cellphone and according to my prediction this cellphone would be around less than 15k.
By: Mehroz, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
This cellphone seems to be available in very economical price range. Features of this cellphone is very much economical.
By: Feroz, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in LG ZONE 4. Features provided in this cellphone is very reasonable as we are paying very high for this good for nothing cellphone.
By: Bhawna, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I appreciate LG efforts for coming with these types of cellphone which provides remarkably good features and I am hoping that LG will regain its position as market leader in near future.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
This LG zone 4 has the amazing software of jellybeans that allow us to get use this device easily with the smooth malty touch display
By: zarlish, islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
The best part of LG cellphones is that they have very good fingerprint sensor technology as well as superb camera quality. I just bought LG ZONE 4 because of its finger print technology.
By: Subhan, islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
LG zone 4, this is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the very good
functions with all kind of features we just love to have in the list we need
By: Tani, Sialkot on Jul, 21 2018
I have just saw the advertisement of the LG Zone 4 which looks very amazing and they mentioned the heavy specs of this smartphone which is very nice to me
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
This phone is a really good medium range phone. LG is bringing life back to its phone market with the new releases, LG Zone 4 is one of them. LG phones have best battery life as well.
By: Wahab Dada, Karachi on Jun, 06 2018

LG Zone 4 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Zone 4 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on LG Zone 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Zone 4 detail

Where to Buy LG Zone 4 in Pakistan?

LG Zone 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Zone 45 in Karachi?

LG Zone 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Zone 4 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Zone 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Zone 4 in Islamabad?

LG Zone 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.