MegaGate 2210 Movie REVIEWS

Check MegaGate 2210 Movie reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the MegaGate 2210 Movie features and specifications. The MegaGate 2210 Movie review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through MegaGate 2210 Movie video review.

MegaGate 2210 Movie

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

MegaGate 2210 Movie User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy megagate 2210
By: Ghulam Murtaza , Karachi on Jan, 04 2019
i want to buy megagate 2210 if any one want to sale plz contact me
03217688898 ([email protected])
By: Rizwan Ahmad, Faisalabad on Dec, 05 2013
muje ye prch... karna hai kaha se mil sakta hai.
By: mmsohail, karachi on Jun, 10 2013
I WANT TO BUY MY MOBILE MEGAGATE 2210 MOVIE
IF ANY PERSON WANT TO BUY PLEASE CONTACT:: 03159351643
WITH ALL ACCESSORIES
By: NOMAN, PESHAWAR on Nov, 21 2012
hey i have just bought this set today the keys are bit hard, bettry hasn't been checked yet but the wallpapers in this set cant be changed and alarm and message tone also cant be changed if anybody knows how to do this please tell me thanks..
By: Shahid Mansoor, Gujrat on Oct, 02 2012
i want to sale this mobile with 11 month warrenty, box, all accesories only in 1300/- (girny ki wja se casing ka sheesha thora crack hai)
sms at 03239211170 for rawalpindi and chakwal only
By: nadeem, rawalpindi and chakwal on Mar, 12 2012
Agar Rahim yar khan main koi ye megagate movie sale krna chahta hai to contact me 03347395394 Shaan
By: Shaan, Rahim yar khan on Jan, 27 2012
ye acha ha yar is bule tooth b honi chahiye the
By: awais, lahore on Jan, 02 2012
is me jo snaps hain un ko wallpaper ni set kr skty.why????????????????????????????????
By: saqib malik, lahore on Dec, 08 2011
Nice Set
I think Blue tooth should be in this Set.
By: Sohaib Mansoor, karachi on Nov, 13 2011
This mobile is good .
By: Sohaib, Karachi on Nov, 11 2011
hi i want to sell my mobile mega gate n nokia x2 01
By: hira, karachi on Nov, 10 2011
megatate 2210 sirf 5 din use hua hy agr koi purchase krna chahta hy to contact me. 03214915240 . nya 1875 ka hy aur main 1700 ka dy dun ga. abi us ki warrnty b start nahi hui hy.
By: bazif ali , lahore on Nov, 03 2011
AOA !
frieds is mein blue tooth hai ya nhi
By: vicky.20, gujranwala on Oct, 27 2011
yeh mobile kesa hai aur iski battery timing kiya hai plz zaror bataiin
By: osama, hyderabad on Oct, 27 2011
What is the quality of video in this mobile and is it reliable mobile to purchase
By: Haroon, Islamabad on Oct, 27 2011
if any body sell the set in good condition..contact me 03344291174
megagate 2210 want to buy...in resonable price then contact me:)
By: mudasir zaidi, lahore on Oct, 16 2011

MegaGate 2210 Movie : Related Mobiles

MegaGate 2210 Movie Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on MegaGate 2210 Movie - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other MegaGate 2210 Movie detail

Where to Buy MegaGate 2210 Movie in Pakistan?

MegaGate 2210 Movie is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate 2210 Movie5 in Karachi?

MegaGate 2210 Movie is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate 2210 Movie in Lahore?

You can buy MegaGate 2210 Movie from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate 2210 Movie in Islamabad?

MegaGate 2210 Movie is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.