MegaGate 3310 Max REVIEWS

Check MegaGate 3310 Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the MegaGate 3310 Max features and specifications. The MegaGate 3310 Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through MegaGate 3310 Max video review.

MegaGate 3310 Max

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

MegaGate 3310 Max User Reviews & Feedback

Bakwas set hai baterry timing hi nahi hai is set ki bekar isse acha nokia ka 1280 lelo behtar rahega.
By: Shariq Essa, Karachi on Apr, 02 2013
Does these mobiles are reliable other wise according to price it looks good.
By: Jahanzaib, Islamabad on May, 10 2012
2210 kesa mobile hay ???
By: Nabil, Karachi on Nov, 16 2011
Can any one guide me how much reliable these mobiles are and do any one suggest me whether i buy this or not.
By: Noman , Lahore on Oct, 27 2011
Look is good lets see how these mobiles works.
By: shahzaib, Karachi on Oct, 27 2011
there are software problem in this mobile
By: waleed aslam, lahore on Oct, 13 2011
yeh sub QMobile, Mega gate sub bakwas china k set hain third class quality hai in k software b sust hain kuch theek nahi chalta na hee use karne me maza ata hai koi na lay ye sets lena hai to sirf Nokia lain
Anoosha KHI
By: Anoosha, Karachi on Oct, 12 2011
اپکا
گانا بھت اچھا ہے لیلن میی نہی سجھا
By: rashid, ajman on Sep, 07 2011
I wanna buy megagate 3310 mobile.please call on this number 00923332822122
By: M.Munawar, [email protected] on Aug, 27 2011

MegaGate 3310 Max : Related Mobiles

MegaGate 3310 Max Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on MegaGate 3310 Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other MegaGate 3310 Max detail.