MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 REVIEWS

Price N/A

MegaGate MAXIMUS W750

MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 User Reviews & Feedback

Hi sir, I need battery of megagate mobile model W750 only battery. Please help me
By: Hussian , Quetta on Jan, 20 2018
I want battry w750 mera to mobile bakar pra ha,ajib company ha battry nai mil rahi.
By: Allah rakha, Sahiwal on May, 08 2016
I need a bettery of Magagate w750 .it is my number 03402426691
By: Hadi, quetta on Feb, 10 2016
koi bta skta ha k is wi fi ha ya ni
By: zulfiqar ali, kaeachi on Mar, 24 2014
BHAI JAN 5000 KA NAYA ATA HE BEWAQOOF NA BANAE ZUROORAT MAND SAHAB
YE JAVA HE ANDROID NAHI HE.THAKA HOWA MOBILE HE.
By: AHMED, KARACHI on Jan, 10 2014
mujhe kharidna he
kese order kero
By: kiran khan, karachi on Oct, 04 2013
agar koi layna chahta hai yeh set toh rabta karay mujhsay bhai 2din pehlay liya tha ab bike ki installment bharni hai isliye sale kar raha hun warranty 10/10/2013 say start hogi aur khatam 10/10/2014 ko hogi means 14month warranty mai hai 8000 final only msg 03462614515
By: tahir ansari, karachi on Aug, 16 2013
megaget w750 ka touch mujeh cahie 03353321121
By: malikjunaidjamshed, sanghar sindh on Jul, 27 2013
is per skype ki video call ho sakti hai plzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me
By: rizwan, karachi on Jul, 09 2013
kamran bhai iska touch bhi kafi acha aur samooth hy
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 28 2013
salam moja 1 dana chahiya
By: enayet hussain , quetta hazara.town.BLOCK#3 fatimaia zara road hazara town on Feb, 28 2013
mujy megagate w750 chahy agr koi sahb ye cel sale krna chae to muj se rabita kr sakta h.my contecte.0322 4950260
By: malikad, lahore on Dec, 14 2012
I went to market yesterday.. I asked for a one of the Megagate mobile and I got disappointment..because the quality of mobile is low and the price was very high accordingly..
By: Shahid Iqbal, Salala on Sep, 13 2012
Its really an awesome phone, it is good for my use.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jun, 07 2012
How is its touch screen, other functions & battery timing please inform me about these.
By: Kamran, Islamabad on May, 10 2012
Megagate MAXIMUS W750 For Sale 3 Din Chala Hi Peson ki zaroorat Hi is leyi sale kar raha hun just 8000 with One Year Warranty Email Karin [email protected] ya masg karin 0322-4398882
By: Khurram Akram, Lahore on Jan, 31 2012

MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 : Related Mobiles

MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other MegaGate MAXIMUS W750 detail.