MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii REVIEWS

Check MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii features and specifications. The MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii video review.

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii User Reviews & Feedback

Baqwas mobile hai.
By: Ayesha, karachi on Nov, 11 2014
muge ye chaheye kitne ka ha
By: ali, khanpur on Aug, 03 2014
hello ap mujha plz ya moblie do ma a k rs ao to do plzzzzzzzz
By: Aahil RAza, naudero pm house on Jul, 30 2014
ye mobile mujhy purchase karna hy
By: qamar, hyderabad on May, 14 2014
Megagate nice
By: Farooq, Karak on Mar, 23 2014
i want megagate w710 new
By: rizwan sad, quetta on Mar, 16 2014
bhi ye mobile use krny mien kesa hai .plzzzzz zroor reply krna agar best hai to kea issy buy kr ly
By: ali, Faisalabad on Feb, 15 2014
Nice mobile but wifi awesome bluetooth and large screen
By: Mohammad ali, Larkana
HY FRIENDS I MUHAMMAD ADREES, I WANT BUY THIS MOBILE IN GOOD CONDO PLZ TELL ME THIS NO

03435870735
MY SKYP ID IS. Adrees789
By: MUHAMMAD ADREES, siailkot on Dec, 07 2013
DEAR AMS W710 MODEL PURCHSE KERNA CHAHTA HU, PLZ MOJA GUID KERYA MA PURCHES KARO KA NA KARO ???
By: MUHMMAD ASLAM, lahore on Nov, 01 2013
want to buy this
By: kiran khan, karachi on Oct, 04 2013
nice
By: huzaifah, fsd on Aug, 10 2013
Salam maji megagete w710 wifi chiy plz call me 03003732545
By: Ayaz ali korai, Dadu on Jun, 30 2013
yr koi atd main cell kr raha hai kya
By: sheroz , atd on Jun, 19 2013
w710 i wnt thz mobile koi a mobile dhana hatho 8886516511
By: maya, indai, nzb on Jun, 18 2013
mi W710 khridna chahta ho agr ko waranty k sath or 3000 to 4000 rupes k drmyan mi frokht krna chahy to facebook pr [email protected] sy rusch kry or mubeen tarar k nam k page pr sms kry. thanku
By: mubeen tarar, lahore on May, 30 2013
hi your product rubbish
By: sami, london on May, 29 2013
This mobail is boutyfull
By: Shaki, Lahore on May, 14 2013
ye mobile w-710 mujhe kahan se mil sakta he me in hyderabad-sind
By: Abdul Razzaque, Hyderabad on May, 02 2013
Hi salam brothers mere pas wifi w710 ha with 6 month waranty mai ise bchna chahta hu r mera dmnd 5500 ha. MOB NO 03463007188
By: ASIF KHAN, D I KHAN on Feb, 26 2013
megagate w710 wifii scratchless condition with box for sale rs 5000 rawalpindi 03335695685
By: usman, rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2013
me ne megagate 710 lena hea koi bata sakta hea use karne me koi masla to nahi
By: mahboob, lahoor on Dec, 24 2012
i ssite pe price theek nai aa rahi. is ki latest price Rs.4,300/ he.
By: Amir Ali Meeran., Lahore. on Nov, 12 2012
I Want to Sale My Megagate W710i WiFi with All Accessories (Box,Headphone,Charger+Data Cable) in 3 Months Warranty of Mobile Zone. Condition 8/10. Price is Final 5000.

Usman 03455071345 Rawalpindi
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2012
SUNA HAY K MEGAGATE MOBILE MARKET MEE NAHI MIL RAHAY.DEALER KEHTAY HAY K MEGAGATE KMPNY BND HO GAI HAY .PLEASE TELL ME
By: SARWAR BHATTI, OKARA on Oct, 10 2012
Hamari Web, aap ney jo price W710 ki lagai hai Market may tu very high s price hay kia waja hai kia Hamari Web market say updates nahi layti hai.
By: Muhammad Arshad Sidiki, Nazimabad, Karachi. on Sep, 23 2012
yar koi bta sakta h is ka touch acha kam kar raha h k ni????
By: naveed, karachi on May, 30 2012
i want to sale my megagte swipe t410 in full 12 month warranty .
set with complete box and full accesoories charjer , handfree, datacable, book, 4 gb card
only serious person contact
03245076167
saqib frm rwp
By: saqib, rwp on Feb, 29 2012
mere pass megagate t610 mobile with complete box 1 yer used hai me ise sale karna chahta hon mere demand 3500 hai
my contect no is 0333-2845827
By: sharif, hyderabad on Feb, 24 2012
yar mere megagte w710 me net pe vedio nahe chalti koi low memmory msg deta hai plz koi iss ka tareeqa batai 03009053928
By: FARHAN ALI, mardan on Jan, 12 2012
i wanna buy Megagate w710 if any body wanna Sale plz contact me.
0323-7005001
By: Shazif, Gujranwala on Jan, 09 2012
i want to sale megagate w710i wifi only 7 days used with complete box accessories and 12 month warranty of mobile zone my demond is 6800 my contect num is 03009896193 i lived in islamabad
By: UMAR, islamabad on Jan, 05 2012
I want to sell megagate WIFI W710, used for just 1 month, warranty starting from December 21st 2011,just like new with complete accessories(headphones, charger, 4GB card, screen protector) and lots of added games, if u want to buy call me @ 0345-3536813, my demand is 6500 but price is negotiable.Karachi only
By: Ali Nisar, Karachi on Dec, 13 2011
is mein live tv nhain atha hai internet se kya way aur is mein app ney flsh play be nhain hai
By: hasnain, karachi on Dec, 01 2011

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii : Related Mobiles

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii detail

Where to Buy MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii in Pakistan?

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii5 in Karachi?

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii in Lahore?

You can buy MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii in Islamabad?

MegaGate W710 Wi-Fii is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.