Meizu E3 REVIEWS

Check Meizu E3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu E3 features and specifications. The Meizu E3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu E3 video review.

Meizu E3

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
3360 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 20 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Meizu E3 Video Review

Meizu E3 User Reviews & Feedback

I very obsessed with the camera quality of this cellphone and being a photographer I would recommend this cellphone to other photographers as well.
By: Batool, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
I am not very much impressed with the looks of this cellphone but looking at its features I am completely stunned. Amazing featured cellphone and highly recommended.
By: Samra, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
MEIZU E3 camera quality has been one of the best I have ever seen in my life. According to my friend battery timing of this cellphone is also very much effective.
By: Hammad, lahore on Oct, 18 2018
MEIZU E3 is the most economical cellphone with very reasonable feature. I must appreciate MEIZU efforts, but MEIZU need to work on their battery average timing in their new set of series.
By: Hamza, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
MEIZU M3 has very big and beautiful display screen with amazing graphics enabling its users to watch movies online and take quality pictures from its glorious camera.
By: Ahsan, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
meizu never releases a half assed phone and if you look at the specs of the
phone, I am right. The dual cameras and the quality of the GPU is jusssst
amazing!
By: Ghazala, Hydrabad on Aug, 13 2018
Waiting for MEIZU E3 to launch. Really interested in buying this cellphone because of its remarkable features. Rear mounted finger print sensor has been exemplary with excellent camera quality.
By: Zawwar, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
If you are looking for an amazing phone with all the features you could possibly want,
I suggest meizu e3 because I've fallen in love with how incredible it is. It is worth
every rupee that I spent on it. Works very smoothly!
By: Laraib, pindi on Jul, 21 2018
Can somebody tell me its price & where to find it... Thanks
By: Adeel, Rawalpindi on Jun, 01 2018
Yaar this phone is such a good phone, Meizu E3 is a japanese wonder! The ram is so good and the memory too, gpu and processor are amazing. Applications run so beautiful on this phone
By: Aqsa Haq, Islamabad on May, 31 2018
Meizu M3 allow me to install the most of the APK files which helps me so much to crack any software which I need to run in my Meizu smartphone for free
By: Jawwad, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Meizu E3 : Related Mobiles

Meizu E3 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Meizu E3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu E3 detail

Where to Buy Meizu E3 in Pakistan?

Meizu E3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu E35 in Karachi?

Meizu E3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu E3 in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu E3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu E3 in Islamabad?

Meizu E3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.