Meizu M5c REVIEWS

Check Meizu M5c reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu M5c features and specifications. The Meizu M5c review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu M5c video review.

Meizu M5c

Price: Rs. 14,800

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Meizu M5c Video Review

Meizu M5c User Reviews & Feedback

This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Samsung ever
By: farwa, multan on Nov, 20 2018
I haven’t use this cellphone neither saw any anyone using this cellphone. I would be really thankful if someone could help me out knowing it performance.
By: Shahbaz, Bhawalpur on Nov, 16 2018
I don't even get why we have 720p phones in 2018. The Meizu M5c is such a disappointment to me with such a bad quality screen
By: Mumtaz, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
I think Nokia offer a phone at the same price as the Meizu M5C but with a much better screen. I have to find it
By: Raheel, Attock on Nov, 02 2018
A very cheap phone that can fit any needs that you may have. The Meizu M5C is an all rounder phone
By: Taha, Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
This is the great camera result that exact everyone expect that for capturing the photos in the great result and without blasting the pixels
By: naseem, multan on Oct, 31 2018
Amazing cell phone within this range. I really admire MEIZU M5C for creating this masterpiece.
By: Arsal, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
MEIZU M5C is a very decent cell phone available in very low cost, affordable by everyone eventually. Apart from its low internal storage this cell phone is sufficient for people like me.
By: Mehboob, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
This is one of the most affordable set by Meizu though, people who have the habit of doing several tasks in a given task will not appreciate the phone much.
By: Basheer, Hyderabad on Oct, 04 2018
I wouldn't go for M5C even when it is a very budget friendly phone because i feel its RAM is too insufficient for me.
By: Afia, Lahore on Sep, 23 2018
Meizu is a relatively new manufacturer, and as you may guess from the name, it's Chinese. Do you guys think its worth it?
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
It has a dual sim option but I don't think that the set is solidly built. I dropped it, and found discoloration from the corner.
By: Minhaaj, Quetta on Sep, 15 2018
Meizu is another Chinese manufacturer that produced smart phone that are very low in cost and of ok quality
By: Jahanzaib, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
Meizu is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the
latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me
By: Wajeeha, Lahore on Aug, 29 2018
The meizu m5c having the reliable abilities including the long life battery standby as everyone can expect that for using for a long time
By: layba, faislabad on Aug, 29 2018
MEIZU M5C is very economical and reasonable cellphone as per my knowledge. Internal storage is not that effective but other features does worth its price.
By: Yahya, lahore on Aug, 22 2018
MEIZU M5C resembles more of VIVO cellphones and no innovative thing can be seen in this cellphone. I must suggest MI to bring innovation in their cellphones.
By: Hussain, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
MEIZU M5V is very stylish and pleasant cellphone with reasonable features. I am planning to buy this cellphone for my wife and I think the specification is up to my expectation.
By: Faizan Furqan , Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
I bought this cellphone one year ago for my mother and its seems that my mother is very satisfied with this cellphone. I must appreciate MI for providing good features within this range.
By: Jibran, kara on Jul, 23 2018
Looking so cool smart phone of meizu m5c that has the long life warranty and the best battery standby who is really helpful thing for everyone
By: neha, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Meizu M5c the good smartphone of all time and this is the best smartphone which has the amazing configuration with many of colors we want to grab in our hand
By: Sarwar, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Meizu is the good smartphone but nobody believe on this smartphone because it is newly available in the market and has not enough fame
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This so cool smart phone of meizu m5c that giving us the beautiful display and the nice malty touch screen that excite to everyone for using it very eagerly
By: anela, shenzhen on Jul, 11 2018
It has the great performance software and the amazing features with the malty colors with the full of brightness that attar t to everyone for using it easily
By: hafsa, pa on Jun, 30 2018
This reliable smart phone of meizu m5c that provide now in the rang able price so now I can easily buy it in this good rates with the many reliable abilities
By: farwa, Panjab on Jun, 20 2018
Meizu is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Meizu is also the top rated smartphone in the 2018 because of their good features people were very attractive with this smartphone which is really good
By: Saad, Ka on May, 24 2018
Meizu m5c the upcoming new smartphone by the meizu which can give you the faster speed of RAM what you are waiting for
By: wareesha, multan on Apr, 02 2018
Meizu M5c the smartphone which has the great system and the best speed of the RAM we just need because it is awesome for me to have it in the list
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
The best smart phone of meizu m5c that has the big screen with the beautiful resolution that attract to everyone for using that
By: azeem, Panjab on Mar, 28 2018
This is so nice smart phone of meizu m5c has the good features and the beautiful bright display that attract to everyone for using that
By: aysha, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
For my working purpose I choose the meizu m5c because this smartphone have the faster operating system with everything I need
By: aneela, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
Meizu m5c mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2017 launched
by Samsung in 2015. Really impressive price and a mobile phone with a very nice
quality.
By: Omaha, Rawaat on Mar, 12 2018
My mama was asking me that what mobile phone model she should choose for her
new mobile phone. I gave her the suggestion to buy this new meizu m5c mobile phone
due to its amazing features.
By: Kinza, Lahore on Mar, 11 2018
This is looking so nice smart device of meizu m5c that is able to works faster with the many good qualities and long life battery standby
By: azra, islamabad on Mar, 08 2018
Meizu m5c has the huge space memory that we easily use that to save many data which without get any trouble which we easily use that without using any SD card
By: bushra, islamabad on Mar, 01 2018
This meizu m5s is looking the beautiful device which has the beautiful color and the good software that is able to give the good performance whole day long
By: azra, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get save anything in this mart phone of meizu m5c because it has the huge Belton that is able to save anything easily
By: noshad, islamabad on Feb, 08 2018
Meizu the best smartphone which has the really good price and gives me the amazing functionality what I need in it to use for the better use
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Meizu the best smartphone which has the really good applications and has the amazing operating speed of the android we exactly want
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018

Meizu M5c : Related Mobiles

Meizu M5c Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Meizu M5c - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu M5c detail

Where to Buy Meizu M5c in Pakistan?

Meizu M5c is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M5c5 in Karachi?

Meizu M5c is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M5c in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu M5c from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M5c in Islamabad?

Meizu M5c is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.