Meizu M6 Note REVIEWS

Rs. 27,900

Meizu M6 Note

In China, Meizu is a well-known and highly-respected brand. The recognition its getting is because of the devices it puts out there for its consumers. One of its upcoming devices is the Meizu M6 Note, there is a lot to talk about the phone, from its features and specifications to the overall user interface. Now let us see what this phone has to offer.
 


Specifications

Meizu makes high end devices and mid range devices. Meizu M6 Note falls into the mid range section. It has a 5.5 inch screen display with full HD resolution. It has a RAM of 3 GB so it can handle about anything you throw at it. It has an internal 32 GB memory which is totally fine for any average user. If you need more memory you can add your own SD card. It comes with a fingerprint scanner in the front and supports both Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.

It is a sleek and stylish phone which fits perfectly in your hands. It is a full metal body phone with round edges. The phone looks quite premium because of the metal. We have heard that metal body phones get heated us on frequent use but there is good news for Meizu users, this one does not get heated up.
 


 

Meizu’s M6 Note may not be the most perfect or powerful phone out there in the market, but it is still very well-designed, and it’s equipped to function really nicely, so overall, the hardware materials used are top-notch and the build quality is nothing to shake a stick at. You definitely won’t feel that this is not a premium phone when holding it.

The Meizu M6 Note has two rear cameras consisting of a 12MP f/1.9 Dual PD camera and a 5MP f/2.0 secondary. Its Autofocus is fast and the quality of the image is good with accurate colors and plenty of details. It has a nice dynamic range even without HDR mode on. As far as the other features are concerned, it has Pro, Slo-mo, QR Scan, Time-Lapse, Panorama, and GIF as well.
 


 

Verdict

So we have come to a conclusion that there are plenty of smartphones in the market that do offer big batteries or good camera results, but compromises in other features like design and performance. The M6 Note falls in a category which is a complete package in terms of its features that are, capable camera, great performance and a nice premium look. It’s not perfect though as there are glitches in the software and doesn’t come with the Google services out of the box. We hope that Meizu addresses these issues before rolling it out locally. As for the price in concerned we are hoping it is reasonable enough for our local consumers.

Meizu M6 Note User Reviews & Feedback

Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: naseem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2018
I won’t suggest anyone to buy this cellphone because neither the shape or looks of this cellphone is attractive nor the features of this cellphone is sufficient against this price.
By: Amna, lahore on Nov, 16 2018
The Andreno 506 seems a little weak for the Meizu M6 Note. I imagine Note series phones to be a lot more powerful phones
By: Rafay, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
When ever i hear about a Note phone i always imagine a very big screen but why does the Meizu M6 Note have a 5.5 inch screen?
By: Abdul, Karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I bought my little brother the Meizu M6 Note for his daily driver. He is really happy with it and i recommend this to any buyer
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
The selling point of the Meizu M6 Note is not the screen but the amazing battery life. This phones lasts the whole day
By: Saad, Lahore on Oct, 31 2018
MEIZU M6 has wonderful camera quality as well as great battery timing. Internal storage of this cell phone is not very much impressive.
By: Fahad, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
The RAM and the battery are the most convincing elements for the potential buyers of M6 Note, though, the camera performance is below the satisfactory bar.
By: Khizar, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
MEIZU M6 NOTE has very poor branding as well as its looks are very dull. Display color of this cell phone is also not even eye-catching and the price charged for this handset is unjustified.
By: Faseeh, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
I would pick M6 for its amazing battery timings for sure!
By: Shahid, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Though Meizu does make good phones, the Meizu M6 Note only has a 5.5 inch display, kind of small for a Note series phone
By: Lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Meizu M6 is a simple, but somewhat competitive Android that can help you socialize on all the social networking apps without any hindrance.
By: Saqib, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
This sis so classy smart phone of meizu m6 note with the great performance and the amazing battery standby without get any trouble
By: tooba, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
Meizu is also the top rated smartphone in the 2018 because of their good
features people were very attractive with this smartphone which is really
good
By: Kainat, Lahore on Aug, 29 2018
This meizu m6 note looking so classy with the many useful and smart features who is able to give the good performance without get any problem
By: sonia, islamabad on Aug, 29 2018
MEIZU M6 NOTE pro has very impressive display screen favorable for people like me who loves to watch movies on cellphone. Thorough its high internal storage, I could be able to download many movies I can.
By: Sadiq, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
MEIZU M6 has very reasonable features with reasonable internal memory and processor. Camera and battery timing is exemplary and the best part you can find in MI is that they provide finger print option in every cellphone.
By: saud, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
I can’t find any attraction in its looks. MI must bring up some innovative design for its brand as the design of their phone is the only reason why MI can’t establish in the market.
By: Gopal, Omerkot on Jul, 23 2018
The good operating system and the smart speed make this devoice so easy to use without face any trouble like hanging or others
By: haris, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Meizu m6 note looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Meizu is great
By: sobia, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Meizu m6 note looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Meizu is great
By: sobia, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
This meizu m6 note has the exclusive features that gives the great performance every time with the lots of bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: usman, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Meizu M6 Note the brilliant smartphone in the budget I just bought it because of my friend said to me that this is affordable and has everything you want
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This is the good device if meizu m6 note that is the reliable model of the meizu brand who could give the good performance with the long life battery standby
By: nayla, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This is so cool smart phone of the good brand of meizu that giving us the nice model In the rang able price who is able to give us the good performance for a long time
By: sadaf, faislabad on Jun, 20 2018
Meizu is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the reliable speed of the browsing data with the best camera result
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Meizu M6 Note this smartphone has the brilliant features with all the great functions what we exactly need to have in the list of the android functions
By: Ammer, Karachi on May, 24 2018
Meizu m6 note Frontier the awesome gear by the meizu is here you can easily buy it from everywhere in the market and absolutely it is now have the affordable rates
By: alishba, Panjab on Apr, 02 2018
I sell meizu m6 note dimand 26500 full warnty only contact dadu 03013496087
By: dodal ali babar, Pakistan sindh of dadu on Mar, 30 2018
Meizu M6 Note this is the great company which is selling the faster and the best slim smartphone in the very low price we could afford
By: sAAD, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Meizu is the good series which is selling the new android smartphones and has the perfect match with the operating system we need
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
Meizu M6 Note the best smartphone of all time which is am using and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love for using
By: Anees, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of meizu m6 note who has best camera result with the front and back both result
By: sofia, Karachi on Mar, 19 2018
The meizu m6 note is the beautiful smart device that has the many reliable abilities and the best sound speakers who helps to get listen the music in the clear voice
By: sonia, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
True Love…….meizu m6 … Kamal… I mean it is having great features and
the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and
quality.
By: Sana, Dhaka on Mar, 12 2018
Meizu has released many new mobile phones among them meizu m6 note is also an
amazing model. I wish a very best of luck to meizu for its come back to industry.
By: Jawad, Sahiwal on Mar, 11 2018
This is the best fast speed smart phone of meizu m6 note who helps to use it easily every time with the long battery standby
By: ashna, islamabad on Mar, 08 2018
This is the nice model of meizu brand that has the beautiful front and back camera which we easily use that to capture the every beautiful moment of our life
By: meeesha, Karachi on Mar, 01 2018
Its looking the beautiful and best device in this photo meizu m6 note which has the best sound speakers and the many reliable abilities as we need to use
By: zara, multan on Feb, 23 2018
This smart phone give the long time battery standby that everyone need to use that for a long time without get face any trouble
By: ameena, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018

Meizu M6 Note : Related Mobiles

Meizu M6 Note Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Meizu M6 Note - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu M6 Note detail.