Meizu M6s REVIEWS

Check Meizu M6s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu M6s features and specifications. The Meizu M6s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu M6s video review.

Meizu M6s

Price: Rs. 18,800

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Meizu M6s Video Review

Meizu M6s User Reviews & Feedback

Meizu m6s
By: Qaisar, Sambrail on Jul, 09 2019
Amazing cellphone in this price range. The features provided in this cellphone has more value than the price charged.
By: Moin, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
Features of this cellphone do worth the price of this cellphone and I would highly suggest people to buy this cellphone.
By: Moiz, Kasur on Nov, 21 2018
One cannot have any better cellphone in this price range except MEIZU M6S. Amazing features in this price range.
By: Raza, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
I just went through its features when my friend bought this cellphone and apart from everything I was amazed to see its camera quality and would admire MEIZU for maintaining such good quality.
By: Abrar, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
MEIZU M6s has no home button feature making it more impressive and eye-catching. Its huge display screen enables on to watch movies and listen to high quality music from its sound speakers.
By: Huzaifa, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
I can easily play online games with my friends with best streaming what I
exactly need to have in the list and this is extremely amazing for me
By: Hamida, Bahawalpur on Aug, 13 2018
MEIZU M6S seems to very stylish and good-looking cellphone octa core processor and gorilla screen. Touch sensors are also very appreciable with enough internal memory storage.
By: Junaid, jhelum on Jul, 31 2018
This is the such a nice device of the big meizu brand that give us the beautiful model
with the lots of facilities and the great battery standby in it of meizu m6s
By: Jana, Pindi on Jul, 21 2018
Meizu M6s this smartphone can support every kind of other application services which allow me to install it with very good cachea where it can easily run on the operating system
By: Owais, Karachi on May, 27 2018

Meizu M6s : Related Mobiles

Meizu M6s Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Meizu M6s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu M6s detail

Where to Buy Meizu M6s in Pakistan?

Meizu M6s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6s5 in Karachi?

Meizu M6s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6s in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu M6s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6s in Islamabad?

Meizu M6s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.