Meizu M6T REVIEWS

Check Meizu M6T reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu M6T features and specifications. The Meizu M6T review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu M6T video review.

Meizu M6T

Price: Rs. 35,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Meizu M6T Video Review

Meizu M6T User Reviews & Feedback

A sleek classy design that begs you not to keep it inside rather to keep it someplace where it could shine like a diamond.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
I can’t find any uniqueness in this cellphone neither I think that the features of this cellphone do worth its price. For that reason I will not suggest this cellphone to any buyer.
By: Younus, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Camera quality is very impressive as I can wonder how a brand could provide this much of features in this price range. Amazing and highly recommended cellphone.
By: Faiz, Peshawar on Oct, 17 2018
I can’t find any difference between shape of MEIZU and OPPO and both companies usually cheat Apple design. They must come up with their own innovative design to attract their customers.
By: Arsalan, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I would prefer MEIZU M6T for those who loves to listen music as this cellphone is originally made for music lovers. Apart from this display and camera quality of this cellphone is also very remarkable.
By: Kabeer, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I wish of being using this cellphone and expecting my experience with this phone to be great. And the reason to that is the superior software as compare to any other product in the market.
By: Bashir, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
MEIZU M6T has the most powerful and beautiful camera which I have came across. I would call MI phones as a selfie phone rather than OPPO. Really admire their work.
By: Sikandar, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
I am very fond of taking selfies and I think this phone is just made for people like me. Cant wait for this cellphone to get launch so that I could grab it as soon as possible.
By: Shumail Qureshi , Multan on Jul, 19 2018
MI has just launched MEIZU M6T with exceptional features. I am not exactly confirmed with its prices but the features provided by MI such as splendid display with octa core processor. Internal capacity of this phone is very high too.
By: Arsalan khan, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
MEIZU M6T is one of the most stylish cellphone I have ever seen. I am quite optimistic about its reasonable price and willing to purchase this cellphone as soon as it launches. Camera result is very stunning with many other incredible features.
By: Faizan Furqan , Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
In this device we easily get save any huge data in it easily because it is able to give the great performance after saving many things in it
By: haris, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018
Meizu M6t this smartphone is very good in the performance I can surely say that thus is the most better smartphone I have ever used in my entire life
By: Sameer, Panjab on Jun, 22 2018

Meizu M6T : Related Mobiles

Meizu M6T Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Meizu M6T - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu M6T detail

Where to Buy Meizu M6T in Pakistan?

Meizu M6T is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6T5 in Karachi?

Meizu M6T is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6T in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu M6T from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M6T in Islamabad?

Meizu M6T is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.