Meizu M8c REVIEWS

Check Meizu M8c reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu M8c features and specifications. The Meizu M8c review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu M8c video review.

Meizu M8c

Price: Rs. 19,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.45"
Battery
3070 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Meizu M8c Video Review

Meizu M8c User Reviews & Feedback

A 5.45" display with vibrant colors a great cellphone and a great way of reading E-Books if that’s your thing.
By: Usama, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
First it is very difficult for me to pronounce the name of this brand. Second I won’t purchase a cellphone of that brand which is not even familiar in the market.
By: Usman, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
MEIZU M8C has very reasonable features sufficient in this price range. I would suggest this to those who are seeking in this range.
By: Mobin, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I found this cellphone very fascinating because of some reasons. First, its battery timing is very impressive and secondly the internal storage is very favorable for people like me.
By: Saqib, Islamabad on Aug, 30 2018
MIEZU M8C is one of the most waited cellphones of MI. It has been currently not being connected from the company and you can’t find it anywhere in the market. Can become one of the most successful cellphone of upcoming time.
By: Jawed, kashmir on Aug, 14 2018
MEIZU M8C is the most stylish cellphone I have came around. Battery timing is also very impressive and camera result is also unquestionable. I must appreciate MI for these types of phones.
By: sumaiya, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
MI is one of the most respectable and popular brands around the globe. Battery timing is one of the key reason for this company getting successful as well as camera quality. MEIZU M8C must be favorable for people who doesn’t like to charge their cellphone again and again.
By: Shahrukh Tariq, Kasoor on Jul, 19 2018
MEIZU has been entered into Pakistan market recently. Its good to have more companies in the brand so that this price war going among the few players in the market could finish. Waiting for this cellphone to launch as its feature and looks are very attractive.
By: Kamran mehmood, Karachi on Jul, 18 2018
The meizu m8c is so good device who has the beautiful display and the attractive smart features for using it every time without malty functions
By: farooq, panjab on Jun, 27 2018
The best battery timing having in it of meizu m8c that gives the long time performance without get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: nayla, multan on Jun, 26 2018

Meizu M8c : Related Mobiles

Meizu M8c Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Meizu M8c - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu M8c detail

Where to Buy Meizu M8c in Pakistan?

Meizu M8c is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M8c5 in Karachi?

Meizu M8c is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M8c in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu M8c from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu M8c in Islamabad?

Meizu M8c is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.