Meizu Pro 7 Plus REVIEWS

Check Meizu Pro 7 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu Pro 7 Plus features and specifications. The Meizu Pro 7 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu Pro 7 Plus video review.

Meizu Pro 7 Plus

Price: Rs. 53,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Meizu Pro 7 Plus Video Review

Meizu Pro 7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

In this device has MEIZU PRO 7 PLUS the many new and exciting things and specially its camera results is so classy that capture the every epic moment beautifully
By: behzad, lahore on Sep, 07 2020
Meizu pro 7 plus this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: noreen, Karachi on Nov, 26 2018
Although the looks of this cellphone is very much innovative and impressive but the company do have compromised on the other features of the cellphone.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Nov, 16 2018
What is the secondary display used for in the Meizu Pro 7 Plus phone?. Can i set it to display anything i want?
By: Zaid, Lahore on Nov, 05 2018
This is a very unique design and a great new take on phones, i don't think there are any other phones with dual screens like the Meizu Pro 7 Plus
By: Sohail, Jamshoro on Nov, 02 2018
I heard that Samsung makes the best Super AMOLED displays. Is the one on the Meizu Pro 7 as good as Samsung?
By: Raed, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
The Meizu Pro 7 phone is one of the most unique phones on the market. I love the secondary display on this
By: Bilal, Hyderabad on Oct, 31 2018
MEIZU PRO 7 has amazing processor with 6 GB ram and very decent battery timing. Price is quite high but can be justified.
By: Rizwan, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
What on earth are Meizu phones and why are these so expensive? Is the company in a position to offer such expensive sets in a market that is 80 to 90 percent based on Apple Samsung and Huawei?
By: Arham, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
I must not suggest anyone to spend this much amount on a brand which isn’t establish in the market and charging that much price. Features of this cell phone are not as impressive for which I could pay this much amount.
By: Rehan, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
Is there anyone who can detail about its performance here?
By: Gul, karachi on Sep, 19 2018
I love this phone. It has TWO AMOLED displays. Most companies can't even put in once at this price point.
By: Rafay, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
Meizu's market in Pakistan is increasing with the passage of time, and why not, sets like Meizu Pro 7 plus are a best bang for the bugs!
By: Hania, Rawalpindi on Sep, 15 2018
It’s looking perfect device of meizu pro 7 plus with the great performance operating system and the beautiful camera result without blasting the pixels
By: hayma, multan on Sep, 15 2018
The best smart phone of meizu pro 7 plus that has the big screen with the
beautiful resolution that attract to everyone for using that
By: Hoorain, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
The great device of meizu pro 7 plus who giving us the reliable and good camera for capturing the every photo beautifully without blasting the pixels
By: sonia, multan on Aug, 29 2018
I have been using MEIZU PRO 7 PLUS since it was launch. Although it is a reasonable cellphone, but I couldn’t update this cellphone now due to unavailability of space.
By: Sulaiman, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
The price of Meizu Pro 7 may sound a bit heavy on pocket for those with low or limited budget but it is a piece worth investing in- Particularly its excellent resolution of 1440x 2560 pixels.
By: Akbar khan, Rawalpindi. on Jul, 28 2018
The best part of MEIZU PRO 7 PLUS is the innovative design that MI has come up with by showing time and date at the back of the cellphone. It would really help to check time while attending any lecture in university.
By: Shumail, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
This is looking perfect from the front side body shape and the camera result are so good of their that helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: Jawwad, multan on Jul, 17 2018
IF you looking at the shape of the new smartphone by the meizu so this is looks really pretty here I just prefer you this of meizu pro 7 plus
By: saba, gujrat on Jul, 17 2018
This device of meizu pro 7 plus is mine expectable smart phone that gives the good signal protection for using the good 4g internet connection
By: shazia, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Huawei Pro 7 Plus amazing smartphone which has the best features and the good camera result we exactly want for capturing the good moment
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The meizu pro 7 plus has the amazing battery standby that could help us to get use it easily every time and also takes few minutes to get charge it
By: tooba, guangzhou on Jul, 11 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of maize pro 7 plus that has the great performance operating system with the malty options for using it easily
By: samena, faislabad on Jun, 30 2018
This is looking so nice smart pho.ne of meizu pro 7 plus who has the beautiful sound speakers that help us to get listening the music without face nay trouble
By: aysha, multan on Jun, 20 2018
This meizu pro 7 plus has the exclusive features that gives the great performance every time with the lots of bright colors that make this device so attractive
By: neha, lahore on May, 31 2018
Meizu Pro 7 Plus I have bought this smartphone because of tis large screen with the higher color resolution and have the good processing speed for running heavy games in it
By: Majid, Karachi on May, 24 2018
I am using the Meizu smartphone and it is really amazing for me to switch on this amazing brand which has the really good speed and good camera result
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
I am using the Meizu smartphone and it is really amazing for me to switch on this amazing brand which has the really good speed and good camera result
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Thanks for mail. Exxcellence. Regards
By: akbar hussain dhanani, karachi on Apr, 04 2018
By this smart phone of meizu pro 7 plus we easily get watch the movies in this beautiful screen resolution with the many bright colors
By: farheen, lahore on Mar, 28 2018
The meizu pro 7 plus is the reliable smart phone who has the best camera result and the many good qualities who we easily get use that
By: ushba, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart phone with the god processor wo helps to get use this device without facing any hanging or other problems
By: ramsha, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
meizu pro 7 plus is a very well-known mobile phone. Most of the people are using this
mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she
doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: Iraj, Lahore on Mar, 12 2018
There are some people who are very conscious about their mobile phone model. I
am also one of them and that is the reason that I have bought this amazing Meizu
pro 7.
By: Malika, Kalra on Mar, 11 2018
The meizu pro 7 plus has the many beautiful features and the many smart apps who make so easy to use this device of their user
By: zzoya, islamabad on Mar, 08 2018
This is the fantastic mobile phone that has the everything perfect with the best battery standby who everyone wants to use that in the rang able price
By: farhat, Karachi on Mar, 01 2018
Meizu pro 7 plus is the brilliant smart phone who has the good display quality that give the beautiful resolution to watch the movies in it easily
By: yumna, multan on Feb, 23 2018
Their screen resolution is so nice who helps to watch the movies easily in this beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors
By: alishba, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018

Meizu Pro 7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Meizu Pro 7 Plus Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Meizu Pro 7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu Pro 7 Plus detail

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 Plus in Pakistan?

Meizu Pro 7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 Plus5 in Karachi?

Meizu Pro 7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu Pro 7 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 Plus in Islamabad?

Meizu Pro 7 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.