Meizu Pro 7 REVIEWS

Check Meizu Pro 7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu Pro 7 features and specifications. The Meizu Pro 7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu Pro 7 video review.

Meizu Pro 7

Price: Rs. 42,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Meizu Pro 7 Video Review

Meizu Pro 7 User Reviews & Feedback

Its operating system helps to use this device very nice and easy to use every time with the great performance
By: haroon, lahore on Sep, 07 2020
Bhai meizu pro7 mobile sale me ho to bata dena contkt 03062602602
By: Nasir bhatti, Khanewal on May, 12 2019
Meizu pro 7 simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: meerab, islamabad on Nov, 26 2018
I am very much impressed with the looks of MEIZU PRO 7 and would soon buy this cellphone in near future.
By: Ghazanfar, lahore on Nov, 16 2018
I am really happy with my Meizu Pro 7 phone. I used to think that Samsung was the only company that made Super AMOLED phones
By: Adnan, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
The Meizu Pro 7 is a great phone, especially with the Super AMOLED display but with a little more money you can buy the Meizu Pro 7 Plus
By: Rohail, Jhelum on Nov, 02 2018
The Meizu Pro 7 not only has the front screen as a Super AMOLED panel but also its back screen. Two is always better than one
By: Badar, Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
I like putting my cellphone down with its screen facing down to make sure the camera doesn't scratch. The Meizu Pro 7 is very convenient with this
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Oct, 31 2018
MEIZU Pro 7 is a very stylish cell phone. I am very obsessed with its looks as well as its attributes.
By: Sajid, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Meizu pro 7 is a useful phone, though people are not really familiar with the brand in Pakistan. Honestly, the company is promising and one can trust it.
By: Arsalan, Hyderabad on Oct, 04 2018
MEIZU PRO 7 does have an innovative body but I can’t find any attractiveness in that. Features provided in this price range does not justify its pricing. I must not suggest anyone to buy this as one can have many other alternatives within this range.
By: Faiza, lahore on Oct, 02 2018
The performance, display and features appear good to me but i somehow cant digest its strange and not-so-striking design.
By: Ammar, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The Meizu Pro 7 is a very interesting phone. The secondary display takes a while to get used to but it really does stand out
By: Saleem, Hyderabad on Sep, 18 2018
There are things like good battery timings, speed of RAM, extended battery timings and sufficient memory that add value to Meizu Pro 7!
By: Qural-ul-Ain, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
Here we have the whole details about this meziu pro 7 with the good performance and the huge its own Belton memory that the everyone like to use that
By: anela, panjab on Sep, 15 2018
Meizu pro 7 the smartphone which has the great system and the best speed
of the RAM we just need because it is awesome for me to have it in the list
By: Raheel, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
Here we have the meizu pro 7whole details that is looking so good of their due to the many reliable abilities specially the features are so classy of their
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
MEIZU PRO 7 is a very reasonable cellphone available in economical prices. I must prefer people this cellphone who has been seeking within this range.
By: Kamran, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
MEIZU PRO 7 is very slim and splendid phone with very eye-catching display screen. Battery timing is also very good and the touch sensor is also exemplary.
By: mohammad, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Although I am shocked to see the splendid features in this cellphone and the appearance is admirable but I suggest companies not to build cellphone with attached battery. Once if battery stopped working we can’t replace it all.
By: Dost, Quetta on Jul, 23 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone with the fast speed and the many good abilities in this reasonable price
By: sobia, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Meizu pro 7 looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 17 2018
This is the useful smart phone that is able to give the good performance with the good battery timing that everyone can expect that in meizu pro 7
By: azra, islamabad on Jul, 13 2018
Huawei Pro 7 this smartphone has very good performance of the applications and allow me to use the very good amount of the great features
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The meizu pro 7 is so nice smart device that allow us to get play any heavy game in it due to the good ram of their that is able t9o save many things in it easily
By: Basit, Harare on Jul, 11 2018
Its amazing specialties helps to get use this device with the fast speed without get face any hanging or other problems
By: meesha, multan on Jun, 30 2018
This is so nice smart phone of meizu pro 7 that has the god battery standby as exact I expect that in mine bets smart phone
By: ania, Hyderabad on Jun, 20 2018
Meizu Pro 7 the smartphone which has the very good functions with the reliable functions what we exactly want to see for the good browsing experience on the Data Usage
By: Saad, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Meizu Pro 7 I have just bought this smartphone which allow me to install the best application with the amazing performance of the browsing experience which I love most
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 24 2018
Meizu pro 7 On Max for the better usage of the Data I prefer this smartphone because it has everything you need to do in the social network
By: soofia, lahore on Apr, 02 2018
Meizu Pro 7 my favorite smartphone which has the amazing functions and the best speed of the RAM which has the large screen with the good colors plash we would love for watching movies
By: Mahad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
The good smart phone of meizu pro 7 who has the good features and the good specs who helps to get use this device easily
By: uzma, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
The amazing phone in the rang able price available now meizu pro 7 that allow to get use it easily with the faster speed and many much more things
By: farha, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
This is the best smart phone who I extremely like to use because it has the beautiful screen resolution with the malty touch screen and the long life battery standby
By: azra, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
One of my teacher who teaches me Professional Ethics is using meizu pro 7. He
always keeps on telling us about the feature and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this
habit :3
By: Iram, Gujrat on Mar, 12 2018
No idea about this mobile phone. Well I assure you that I will buy this phone as soon
as I get the salary of this month. Ummm…. Up till then I have to wait and look for the
specs of Meixu Pro 7.
By: Zara, Attock on Mar, 11 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart phone with the long life battery standby that never get heat up the body temperature
By: wania, islamabad on Mar, 08 2018
The amazing device of meizu pro 7 that gives the better speed then mine mobile and also has the many beautiful features that I like too
By: ramsha, Karachi on Mar, 01 2018
I have the device of meizu pro 7 which still gives me the good performance without face any problem yet as I really like to use that whole long
By: lareeb, istanbul on Feb, 23 2018
This is so nice smart phone of the goof brand of meizu pro 7 who is able to works for a long time without get face any trouble
By: aneela, islamabad on Feb, 08 2018

Meizu Pro 7 : Related Mobiles

Meizu Pro 7 Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Meizu Pro 7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu Pro 7 detail

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 in Pakistan?

Meizu Pro 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 75 in Karachi?

Meizu Pro 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu Pro 7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu Pro 7 in Islamabad?

Meizu Pro 7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.