Microsoft Lumia 1030 REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 1030 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 1030 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 1030 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 1030 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 1030

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
50 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 1030 User Reviews & Feedback

I need microphone lumia 1030 my contact is 0715888006
By: Rajab lichombo, Arusha tanzania on Nov, 11 2017
i want LUMIA 1030 ...My contact 03219494285
By: Khalil, lahore on Mar, 03 2017
It's my Email address: [email protected]
If you send to my email address these mobile phones details and price. It well be very good 😊 thank you
By: Najibulla Qadery, Polikhumri city on Feb, 03 2017
Hello Mr. good night😊
This is Najibullah from Afghanistan. Dear ! I need one PC original Microsoft Lumia 1030 and one PC original Nokia Lumia 1020 unlocked and new mobile phones. Please send me this two PC mobile phon's final price and also your address with your contact number.
Thank you 😊
By: Najibullah Qadery , Polikhumri city on Feb, 03 2017
please am aving batery problem wit my lumia 1030
By: gabidek, lagos city nigeria on Jan, 07 2017
Mujy lumia 1030 kharedna hai
Contect 03219898477
By: sohail ahmad , swabi on Jun, 04 2016
Please tell me that the smart phones of lumia which comes from america without box are the copy of microsoft lumia or its original?
By: Hassan Khan, karachi on May, 06 2015
Price please
By: Said Nawab, Timergara dir lower on Apr, 19 2015
its have huge big 50 megapixels sensor.. Same to Same NOKIA pureview camera technology inside... The puremotion HD+ clear black Display like a NOKIA... Shame on Microsoft...
\
By: AHSAN ALI, karachi on Apr, 03 2015
I like it very much
By: aki, gujrat on Mar, 31 2015
Nice phone in these day
By: safiullah, samarbagh dir lower on Mar, 18 2015
price in this mobile lumia 1030
By: shah hussain, quett pakistan on Mar, 01 2015
You can use 2G 3G and 4G LTE in this upcoming microsoft lumia 1030 smart phone, i dont think so that the designs in this phone is good but its specification is good.
By: zain, khi on Feb, 13 2015
bht he zabrdst mobail is ke pris kea hai
By: muhammad baqir mir, muzaffrabad on Jan, 29 2015
Great mobile
By: fiaz akbar, fsd on Jan, 28 2015

Microsoft Lumia 1030 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 1030 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 1030 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 1030 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 10305 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.