Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM video review.

Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

430 Ki price kya hain Daba pack Ki
By: MUHAMMAD HASSAN , karachi on Jan, 29 2018
I want this
By: Kiro, Karachi on Nov, 01 2017
I want to buy lumia 430
By: Mohsin, Lahore on Jul, 09 2017
want to buy it
03088344850
By: Nouman, sargodha on Jan, 10 2017
Microsoft Lumia 430 in best conditions with full equipments with 9 month warranty.
By: Aamir Faheem , Peshawar on Sep, 21 2016
Microsoft lumia 430 in best condition with box and
8 months warranty if anybody want to buy this mobile plz contact me
Contact no:03222193080
By: syousuf, karachi on Sep, 20 2016
aslam alaikum friends
ma lumia 430 Lana chatha ho
badla ma qmobile x6 be do ga aghar kuch rupees aur lana cha tha ho tu do ga ya
aghar rs 2500 ka. be aghar kohe DA tu lo ga.

contact me
03059554395
By: Zia ur Rehman, D I Khan on Sep, 13 2016

bkwas ha restart hoo jta ha
By: Muhammad Awais, Jhelum Mangla on Sep, 12 2016
Mery pass windows phone 430 available Kisi ne Lena ho to is number per contact kar sakta hai 03009234170
7 month warranty charger & dibba

finally price 4300
By: Zeeshan , jaranwala Faislabad on Aug, 26 2016
he mobile us best

By: Muhammad asad, zahir pir on Jul, 22 2016
God mobil
By: khizarabbas, lahor pakistan on Jul, 02 2016
Mujhy nokia lumia 430 chaye agar koy sale karna chata he to plz rabta kary 03049350827
By: Shahzad malik, Bahawalpur sama satta
When I purchased Microsoft Lumia 430 I m very happy it is small but work like a computer 💻 it my life I can store many data and any other aaps it have very heavy gaming experience like pc 💻 its amazing
By: Rabah Ali , Lahore
I want to purchase Lumia 430 in the city interior of sindh is jacobabad, two hours traveling distance from sukkur sindh,
Any one contact withe me, cont# 03137338355
By: Zahoor Ahmed Soomro, Jacobabad,sindh on May, 25 2016
Mujhe Lumia 430 purchase karna hai ager koi sale karna chahta ho to mujh se rabta kare . Defence or Clifton Karachi only SYED AHMED SHAH 03218748343 DEFENCE VIEW KARACHI IQRA UNIVERSITY.
By: SYED AHMED SHAH , KARACHI on May, 25 2016
I want to sale my Lumia 430 with complete accessories 10/10 condition warranty start April 16 2016 at end April 16 2017 any one interested so contact me 03453501182
By: shoaib, Karachi on Apr, 12 2016
@M Zahid Restart the phone and try to download any
app. If it does not work, try the steps below.
Try logging in your Windows Live / Microsoft
account to check if it is active:
Go to Setttings> email + accounts> add an
account> Enter your account details and check
your mail if it loads.
Also check if your phone's date, time and
timezone is correct.
By: Haris, Karachi on Apr, 06 2016
Mujhe Ye Mobile Chayye 4500 tak men Agar Koi Sale Karna Chahe hyd se To Contact Me \ my No 03133369316
By: Faraz , Pakistan
lumia 430 has been problem dowloding and update code error 80860010 and somtime code error 8086009 problem soleution bata dy koyi please abi new leya ha
By: M Zahid Iqbal, multan on Feb, 20 2016
agar Koi yah set Lenovo a369i ar ap mujhay 1000 cash de de
03167425001
By: nouman ali, sargodha on Feb, 05 2016
Mujhy lumia 430 lena hai mere pass q mobile m82i hai achi condituon m agr koi exchange krna chahy lumia se to 03101059802 par contact karay From: Karachi
By: Syed Hammad, Karachi on Jan, 29 2016
5300= KA DABBA PACK NEW SET MUJ SE LE LO.
By: JUNAID, karachi on Jan, 20 2016
Meny nokia lumia 430 lena hy 4000 tak ka agr koe sell karna chahy tu contect me
03367892644
By: Usman, Islamabad on Jan, 16 2016
Meny nokia lumia 430 lena hy 4000 tak ka agr koe sell karna chahy tu contect me
03367892644
By: Usman, Islamabad on Jan, 16 2016
Meny nokia lumia 430 lena hy 4000 tak ka agr koe sell karna chahy tu contect me
03367892644
By: Usman, Islamabad on Jan, 16 2016
Many Lumia 430 lena hai 3000 tok ager Koi sell Karna chahyy to contact me. 03007054421 faisalabad
By: Amir Saeed, Fasailabad on Jan, 05 2016
HI, I AM FROM LAHORE. I WANT TO SALE LUMIA 430. 2 WEEKS USED ONLY. FULL 12 MONTH WARRANTY AVAILABLE. ALL ACCESSORIES & BOX AVAILABLE. DEMAND JUST RS. 6900/- NO BARGAINING. NO EXCHANGE. CONTACT: 0301-8495977
By: ADEEL, LAHORE on Nov, 21 2015
I want to buy this mobile if it is in good condition, Please contact me on 03034116686 Lahore
By: Abdul Basit, Lahore on Nov, 03 2015
Salaam i want to sell lumia 430 dual sim with all accessories. 9month warrenty.
8Gb internal memory and 1Gb Ram
final price 6000/-
contact cell #03334677786
sham ki Bhattian near sunder adda 35 Km multan road lahore
By: m irfan, lahore on Oct, 28 2015
I like this mobile very much...
I buy this mobile if any one sael so contact me fast.
03467374472
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Okara on Sep, 27 2015
finly i have to buy lumia 430 its just owsam phone in this price good screen qulity 16m color good camera back 2mp but q mobile ka 5mp ka jasa ha 1gb ram 8gb rom 1.2ghz cortex x7 prosesser ke waja sa speed both alwa ha supper browsering speed mara ap ko mashwara ha aughar ap ka ps 7100 ruppy ha to yea phone he lagea ga qmobile sa 100 guna acha ha qmobile box pa both kuch likhta ha but hota kuch be ni but aughar android user na la ounha is ma maza ni ea ga is phone ka bra ma kuch be pouchna ka lea kbi be cont kr sakta ha but sarif sms pa 03040221894
By: waheed lodhi, karachi on Aug, 13 2015
kesa mobile hai yar har koi exchange kr raha hai. mujhe bhi lena hai advice do
By: [email protected], ghotki on Jul, 25 2015
Salaam to all viewers. I want to sell lumia 430 just6700/- all accessories available.
Warranty 1 year his. Only 10day use
my cell #03334677786/03044271370 from manga mandi Lahore
By: M Irfan, manga mandi Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
mere pas black color lunia 430 hai full waranty exchange or sale plz cntc dimand final 7000 cntc 03218898701 lahore
By: umair, lahore on Jul, 11 2015
Does Lumia 430 has front camera...?
By: Mohsin Awan, Sialkot on Jul, 10 2015
Friends iss kay camera ka result kisa hai any one about this
By: malik burhan, multan on Jun, 13 2015
Arriving date in Pakistan city Lahore
By: m jamil, Lahore ,Pakistan on Apr, 16 2015
specifications are good but front and back camera is not more useful because its mp is very low
By: Muhammad Ashraf, Shorkot on Apr, 04 2015
Microsoft Lumia 430 is another upcoming mobile by micosoft. i like there touch and speed. its very good.
By: aqib, karachi on Apr, 03 2015

Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 430 Dual SIM detail.