Microsoft Lumia 435 REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 435 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 435 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 435 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 435 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 435

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1560 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 435 User Reviews & Feedback

Lumia 435 ka price kia hi aj kal or 3g facebook saee chalate hain or charge main kaisa hi
By: Abdulsalam, Peshawar on Aug, 16 2017
Agr kisi ko microsoft lumia 435 sale krne h.. tw 03012014937 is nmbr par call ya sms kren
By: Danish, Karachi,Pakistan on Aug, 06 2017
Agr ksi ne microsoft lumia 435 sel krna he plz contact 03003921200
By: adeel , multan on Feb, 15 2017
Yar kisi NY Lumia 435 Lena he to please rabta Kr ly
By: Aqib kamboh, skp on Feb, 07 2017
dear hamen nokia lumia 435 lena hay kitne ka mil jaye ga
By: Ghulam Raza, Attock on Jan, 28 2017
I sale 435 in good condition 03030420224
By: Danial , Lahore on Sep, 22 2016
I sale 435 good condition
By: Danial , Lahore on Sep, 22 2016
Mairay Lumia 435 ki LCD badly damage ho gai hai. Please koi bataye ga k ye kaha se thek ho sakti hai ??
Contact : 0301 8501571
By: Naveed, Islamabad on Aug, 02 2015
Lumia Microsoft achieve series air color full ha. Bus is ma ek masla na hota to is me scary mobile ko pechy chorus Jana tag. Who masla ya ha k his trha hum apny computer me windows bar bar Katy ha is hi. Trha software b bar bar karna parta ha.company ko is mamla ma soch name chaya.
By: faisal, lahor on Jun, 04 2015
very nyyys mobile it's every thing is gooooood.
i like it most........
By: babar farooq chawli, chakwal on Apr, 24 2015
lumia 435 for sale only 9000 full waranty main. orginal saman k saath my no 03472526499 karachi
By: muhammad sohail, karachi on Apr, 19 2015
435 acha set hai lekin is ka camera acha nahi hai
535 behtar ho ga
By: sameer, islamabad on Apr, 16 2015
kia koi bta sagta hai 435 acha cel hai?
By: abrar ahmed, karachi on Apr, 03 2015
i want to know its price ... please tell me ?
By: aazish, karachi on Mar, 29 2015
Salam plz koi bta skta he k Nokia lumai435 kesa set he .535 acha he ya 435
By: sultan, hyderabad on Mar, 27 2015
Assalam o Alaikum! I want to sale my Microsoft Lumia 435 dual sim. Warranty not started yet just one day used, all Accessories in Black Color.03337359407 Rs 9000. Lahore
By: khan, lahore on Mar, 24 2015

Microsoft Lumia 435 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 435 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 435 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 435 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 435 in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 435 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 4355 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 435 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 435 in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 435 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 435 in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 435 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.