Microsoft Lumia 532 REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 532 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 532 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 532 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 532 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 532

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1560 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 532 User Reviews & Feedback


Agar koye apna phon nokia lomia 532 sale karna ha ta mara sa rabta karaa 03037887365
By: Ahsan, pir mahal on Dec, 02 2017
Agar koye apna phon nokia lomia 532 sale karna ha ta mara sa rabta karaa 03037887365
By: naveed, Shahdra lahore on May, 07 2017
I want to sale my lumia532 conditions normal Rs 3300 saman nhi hai contact 03056747265 Burewala
By: MWaqas, Burewala on Apr, 24 2017
Lumia 532 dual sim
Waranti start 16 January 2016
Complete box
10 days chala hai
7500 RS
By: usman, Rawalpindi on Jan, 01 2016
agar koi sale kar raha hai to contact kare 03101231402
By: hamid yaqoob, muzaffarabad on Jan, 01 2016
The phone is looks good and I'm going to purchase the device, but i'm some worried about the touch problem, because many users complaint about the back touch and sensitivity issue. Please guide me what is better 532 OR 430? Looking forward for your response. Thanks
By: Adil, Karachi
Nice
By: Muzammil Hussain Sultani, faisalabad Pakistan on May, 31 2015
Windows 10 main upgrade ho skta ha?
By: Hassan, Okara on Apr, 07 2015

Microsoft Lumia 532 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 532 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 532 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 532 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 532 in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 532 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 5325 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 532 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 532 in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 532 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 532 in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 532 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.