Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM video review.

Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
1905 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell nokia 535 Lumia in good condition.....only 4500
Contact .03084549768
By: Rizwan Rana, Rawalpindi on Sep, 04 2018
i want nokia lumia ph
By: raza, Lahore on Feb, 12 2018
I want to buy lumia 535 in a good condition under Rs 5000
By: Nitasha, karachi on Jan, 01 2018
sar g is ka account kasy banta hey ye to bata du plez my contact me 03244082742
By: muhammad boota, lahor on Dec, 04 2017
i want to sell my lumia 535(windows 10 updated) with charger in original condition(9/10)not open nor repair. if anyone interested then contact me.03084175878
By: abdulwahb, lahore on Oct, 05 2017
Microsoft lumia 535-Selling good and excellent condition phone with warranty pec complete accessories in white color dual sim battery timing good 100% perfect and no scratch. Location karachi contect 03212112066 only whatsapp user contect and no sms no call allow.demand 6500pkr.
By: lumia 535 white, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
Please don't contact Abdullah below because Mobile ph is already sold out
By: Abdullah, Rawalpindi on Sep, 08 2017
please do not contact the ph num in below comment as the phone is already sold out
By: abdullah, rawalpindi on Sep, 08 2017
I want to sell Lumia 535 excellent condition with 2 months warranty full box for only Rs 5000\-
By: Abdullah , Rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2017
I want to sale my Nokia Lumia 535. very good condition. Original accessories. No warranty. RS. 5000 only. Mohammed Shafiq Multan.
Contact # 0300 7358320.
By: Mohammed Shafiq Saeedi , multan on Aug, 27 2017
I want to sell my Microsoft 535 mobile very nysh condition final price 4500 contact 03078146254
By: Asad, Chichawatni on Jul, 16 2017
I want selling my Lumia 535 mobile very good condition price final 5000 contact 03008020116
By: Ansar Aleem, lahore on Jul, 12 2017
I want to sell my microsoft lumia 535 only 4000 .. in very good condition ..
Contact 03313504446
By: Mehmood Ali, Hyderabad on Jun, 18 2017
Iwant to sell my Lumia 535 final rate 5500 serious person can contact me. 03461451595
By: shahid, sahiwal on Jun, 13 2017
I want to sale lumia 535 9\10 h ,, price final 4500
Contact me : 03008020116
By: Ansar Aleem, Lahore on May, 31 2017
i want to sale nokia lumia 535 in 5000 final contact me 03066565568 as new condition
By: khurram, t.t.singh on Apr, 10 2017
Nokia Lumia 535 for sale..
And Exchange back cover 10/7 hai..

Bqayavbatry timming b buhat he Awlla hai..
Mobile or charger hai...
By: Afaaa, Gujranwala on Apr, 10 2017
Year mujhe Nokia 535 Mobil Lena hai 5000,4000 take plz call me
By: Waqas Ali, Luhor on Apr, 01 2017
Asalam.o.alaikom
kisi k pas nokia lumia 535 hy to 3500. Clean and ok ho charger bi sath rabta kry 03226048410
By: Jahanzaib murtaza, Jhelum on Mar, 23 2017
i want to sale nokia lumia 535 in 7500 final with all accesories contact me 03238872080
By: rauf, lahore on Mar, 12 2017
I want to sale Nokia Lumia 535 only kit price 6500 hain final hain jis na lana hain wo is number py call and msg kar la +923434826862
By: Waseem Akram, Gujranwala on Feb, 26 2017
I want to sale Microsoft lumia final price is 5500 from peshawar contact no. 03159396448
By: Basharat, Peshawar on Feb, 26 2017
I want to sale Nokia 535 price 8000 h final h from sargodha 03030891971
By: Moaz, sargodha on Jan, 26 2017
I want to sale Nokia 535 full warranty starts on Feb in sargodha seious buyer contact me 03030891971
By: Moaz, sargodha on Jan, 26 2017
Hyper store pe brand new 6450 ka milta h
By: Ali, Lahore on Jan, 16 2017
i want to sale lumia 535 in 11 month warrenty.Lush condtion.no fault ,not opend ,100 working ,3 days cheaking warrenty by my side,updated to windows10 mobile,in just R.s=6500 from Lahore
Faryad Rustam | 03224232119
By: Faryad Rustam, Lahore on Jan, 13 2017
main nokia 535 Lena chahta hon 5000 tak contact 03114129548
By: Saqlain, Sheikhupura on Jan, 08 2017
i want to sale lumia 535 in 11 month warrenty.Lush condtion.no fault ,not opend ,100 working ,3 days cheaking warrenty by my side,updated to windows10 mobile,in just R.s=6500 from faisalabad,shahkot zahidullah=03316762450
By: mr.zahid, faisalabad on Nov, 11 2016
A.O.A mary pass microsoft 535 hai ma ny ye sale karna agr kisi ny lana hai us ki price only 5000ً hai 03064344283
By: Ali Ahmad dhool, Hujra shah muqeem on Nov, 10 2016
Mary pass ha agar jis ny lena ho full warnty me ha 9000 ka my contact number::03354776347
By: habib, peshawar on Sep, 27 2016
i want to sale my lumia 535 in 5500 With 1 year waranty 03121536191 my cntct num
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi
i want to sale my lumia 535 in 5500 With 1 year waranty 03121536191 my cntct num
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi
Viriy nice mobile
By: afridikhan, sialkot on Aug, 31 2016
Is there any problem in lumia 535 ? Because I'm going to buy it
By: umerfarooq, karachi
I want sale lomia 535 only 5500.
Pattoki ....03054424415
By: sajid, pattoki on Aug, 26 2016
I want to sale my lumia 535 just 6 days used and with all non useable accessories and the warranty will be start from september 2016 I m from Lahore my contact num is 03024841205 price 9000
By: Muhammad Usair, Lahore on Aug, 14 2016
i wana sale my lumia 535 in fit condition totly assesries in 7000 Rs 03356208400
By: Asjad Naqvi, alipur (m.grah) on Jun, 24 2016
i wana sale my lumia 535 in fit condition totly assesries in 7000 Rs
By: Asjad Naqvi, alipur (m.grah) on Jun, 24 2016
I want to sell my nokia lumia 535 mobile 11 months warranty...
Excellent condition sirf sms pe contact kren only karachi walay... 03122360122
By: anas, karachi
asslam u alikum kia koi mujay btaye gha k microsoft lumia 535 kesa set hai
By: Bilal Badxhah, Sialkot on May, 31 2016

Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 183 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM detail.