Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM video review.

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Me apna mobile Microsoft 540 sale krna chahati hon plz contact or mjhy new 2nd Hand mobile chahiye pr acha ho oppo f1lena chahati
hon plz reply



Contact no

03472713336
By: zara, karachi on Aug, 02 2018
i want to sell nokia lumia 540 in mint condition with complete accessories... 8000 fix price
jisko lena ho contact kre or mobile lene khud aana hoga.. sirf karachi k log contact kren
0302 2889858
By: anas, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Lumia 540 kitne ka millay ga
By: Jamal gola, Jacobabad sindh on Aug, 10 2017
I want to sell Lumia 540 condition 10/10 origion casing
By: yasir raza, wah cantt on Aug, 06 2017
Ma krna chahta hn
By: umar, mirpurkhas on Jul, 05 2017
Koi Bhai lumia 540 sale karna chata ho to plzzzz rabta kary 03037777037
By: Rana, Lahore on Jul, 03 2017
i want to sell Lumia 532 with full box without any fault........ 100% ok 10/10 condition

Free: Double Glass (protector)
Stylish Back cover

RAM: 1GB
ROM: 8GB
Snapdragon 1.2 quadcore prossesor
5MP camera
HTML 5 (Fastest Browser)

Current Update : Windows 10

contact: 0307-8217612
By: Baloch Xada, Multan on Jun, 24 2017
Nokia Lumia 535 for sale 5000 final connects 03084935792 ok ha
By: nouma khokhar, Chichawatni on Jun, 09 2017
Want to Sale Lumia 540 Color: Black, OS: Windows 10, Warranty: 7 month warranty, Location: Islamabad, Condition: 10/10, Mobile No: 03425203338
By: Saad Imran, Islamabad on Jan, 09 2017
In using perfect but not upgraded by Microsoft Company and many applications are not compatible with this handset and other bad thing of market value for this mobile
By: xyz, Lahore on Nov, 24 2016
The Largest Amount of Microsoft Smartphones is available there so get the suitable deal for you from this page
By: Babar, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
Want to sale Lumia 540 white.good condition price negotiable 03214060392
By: omer, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
Jinhen use ni karna ata un k liye bakwas hai
By: Ayan Ali, lahore on Oct, 22 2016
Bakwas phone
By: Hamza ishfaq, Hassan abdal on Sep, 23 2016
03077447462
By: Md sikandar, Jatoi on Sep, 07 2016
lumia 540 for sale 7000 urgent sale 03000830990
By: M.WAQAS, NOSHEHRO FEROZE
Lumia 540 for sale 10/10 condition 7500 urgent sale onlu serious buyers contact 03024016997
By: Robinson Gill , lahore on Aug, 31 2016
540 lomia sale 03026807794 price 8000
By: bilal, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
I want Microsoft Lumia 540 in 8500 11 manth garantee urgent.if any interested 03051737625
By: zeeshan, faisalabad
microsoft lumia 540 rs price 5000 call me 03486574174 city kacha khuh
By: hasnat khan, kacha khuh
I want to sale my Lumia 540 9000
By: Ahsan, pasrur on Jun, 19 2016
I want sale lumia 540 good condtion 10000 any one to rawalpindi cntct 03445333277 only use 3to 4day with one year warranty
By: Egoistic Awan, rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2016
I want sale Lumia 540 full good condition 10000 any one in Karachi cntct me 03039530371
By: mohammad irfan, karachi on May, 26 2016
koi sale kar raha hai mujhe Faisalabad mein
By: Samandar marwat, Fausalabad on May, 01 2016
lumia 540 ka apps store konsa hai koi dost bataye ga
By: samandar khan , Lakki marwat on Apr, 29 2016
I am using 540 and its good phone in 9500 rs
By: hassan, peshawer on Apr, 29 2016
kya yeh HD videos suppot krta hai...???
By: Ali, Arifwala on Apr, 01 2016
Microsoft Lumia 540 one mobile
By: shharukh, karachi on Mar, 17 2016
Price is good
By: Imran, Warah on Feb, 12 2016
I want to sale Lumia 540 in much better condition 10/10 within warranty..so serious person contact at 03146028914 Bahawalpur.
By: Saad, Bahawalpur on Jan, 30 2016
i want to purchase this set anyone who want to sale this cell .then contact with me 03056541148 .
karachii
By: Descent Malik, khi on Jan, 14 2016
I want to sale new pin packed Lumia 540.bilqul new hai.box pack hai.box b nhi open kiya abhi warranty b full hai.Lahore.03404902015.white colour hai.
By: Fahad, Lahore on Dec, 26 2015
its really nice phone i think i want to buy it.
By: Riaz Masih, Okara on Dec, 26 2015
prize to show kro
By: rehman, faisalabda on Nov, 08 2015
i want to purchase it, lovelyyyyyyy mobile
price plzzzzz
By: faizan raza, karachi on Oct, 12 2015

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM detail.