Microsoft Lumia 550 REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 550 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 550 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 550

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 550 User Reviews & Feedback

ksii bhaii k pass Lumia 550 ka boarD h to plzz bta dy ya ksiii k0 screen lenii ho to w0 bta skta h neW h ak baR b use nhiii kiii h boX pacK 03224018186
By: Raees Ahmed, LahorE on Oct, 14 2019
Mena sell karna ha lumia 550 black color ma ha arjant sell karna ha 03151887712 jhelum
By: babarali, 0544 on May, 05 2017
i want to sale My Lumia 550 ..white colour Good condition..
contact:03149509590
By: Raja MajiD, Muzaffarabad on Mar, 30 2017
mujhe lena ha 550 achi halat ma ho
By: aqib khan, karachi on Feb, 20 2017
ma ne lena ha 550 achi halit ma ho
03004988259
By: shabir ali, lahore on Jan, 28 2017
Singal sim ha g
By: yasir jutt, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
My bachna chata hon 6 tak03484529344
By: yasir, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
A good phone in this reasonable price !!
using it, still good after dozen of strikes... :)
By: mlk, lahore on Dec, 30 2016
Me ye mbile lena chahta hn 5000tk agar koi bachna chahe tau contact me 03003969564
By: Rao Waqar, Bahawalnagar on Nov, 30 2016
Kya microsoft lumia 550 dual sim bhi milta hai ya sirf single sim mein??
By: Nazia khan, Pishawar on Oct, 25 2016
It’s all come true on my expectations this smartphone have everything what I deserve in these price so I don’t think that I spend my money on wrong way
By: yasmeen, lahore on Oct, 24 2016
Iss Mein zapya hota install hota hai
By: akram, sialkot on Aug, 26 2016
Bhj do yr ek mobile my nam is arslan nd my num 03006980240
By: arslan nawaz, chishtian district bhawalnghar on Aug, 17 2016
Great, An Attractive & Loving One
By: Rakhshinda Saeed Ahmad , Karachi on Jul, 25 2016
Yah jo nokia lumia han 550 yah anroied han kiya or best kon sa mobile han kam range my
By: JAWAD DAR, Islamabad on Jul, 24 2016
I want to buy lumia 550. Contect 03088536977
By: Mujtaba ul Hassan, chakwal
I want to buy lumia 550. Contect 03088536977
By: Mujtaba ul Hassan, chakwal on Jun, 11 2016
550 Single Sim hy ya dual sim hy ?
By: M. Fiaz, Karachi on Feb, 27 2016
550 Single Sim hy ya dual sim hy ?
By: M. Fiaz, Karachi on Feb, 27 2016
Sooo nice phon nokia lumia550
By: Asim Arif, 92 on Feb, 06 2016

Microsoft Lumia 550 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 550 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 550 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 550 in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 5505 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 550 in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 550 in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.