Microsoft Lumia 640 XL REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 640 XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 640 XL features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 640 XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 640 XL video review.

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna sale my Nokia Lumia 640 xl
Contact 03024089386
By: usman, lahore on Feb, 01 2018
i m sale LUMIA 640 XL from Lahore.
good condition
Price 10,000
Contact:03474114279
By: Mouzam, Lahore on Jul, 04 2017
Me Lumia xl640,sale krna chata ho
Cnt 03149476515
By: Nasir Ali Shah, Bannu on Jun, 09 2017
koi lumia Microsoft Lumia 640 XL sale karna chata hy tu muje is number per contact kre 03204842043
By: abdul, lahore on Feb, 25 2017
mn apna lumia 640 xl sale karna chahta ho. very good condition 9 month sy zaida ki warrinty hy ... koi laina chahy to urgent contact kary ... 03338662600 Faisalabad
By: Ibrahim, Faisalabad on Feb, 14 2017
Is ka result buhat acha ha.
By: Shahid Mehmood, Lahore on Dec, 19 2016
Hi. I m interested in buying this phone. Anyone plz tell how' s its performance, camera result and battery timing.??
By: Muskan, Shadiwal on Oct, 01 2016
agar koi microsoft lumia 640xl sale karna chahta hai to muje se rabita kare 03014225452 in lahore
By: adil butt, lahore on Sep, 20 2016
I have lumia box any one intersted do contact me on 03335855617
By: Rehan, Jhelum on Sep, 18 2016
muja lumia 640xl chahiya agar koi sale karna chahta ha to contact me my cell no#0303-6179090
By: IMRAN, 03036179090 on Sep, 16 2016
ager koi bhai lumia xl 640 dual sims sell karna chahta ho ..tu please contect me .....0303-6179090
By: imran , rahim yar khan on Sep, 16 2016
Mary pas lumia ha ma sale krna chahta ho 0315.1774614
By: imran, gujranwala
muja lumia 640xl chahiya agar koi sale karna chahta ha to contact me my cell no#03451496672
By: AmeerHamza, gujranwala on Apr, 11 2016
Shafiq sb aap kitne mein bech rahen hen ye set?
By: Rafiq, peshwr on Dec, 13 2015
Me Pny set lumia 640xl ko bechna chahta joo, warrenty me by, koi kharabi nhe.
By: MuhammD shafiq, Bannu, kpk 82
Please 4g mobile in Pakistan
By: shahid, Lahore Pakistan on Nov, 09 2015
want to buy can someone tell is it good ?
By: maryum khan, karachi on Oct, 03 2015
I'm really impressed micro soft Lumia 640xl
By: Ammar Sh...........!, Pakistan,Gujranwala on Jun, 26 2015
Iam purchase 4june 15 640xl nice phone with comminet of micro soft
By: Mansoor ali , Karachi

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 640 XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 640 XL detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL5 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.