Microsoft Lumia 950 XL REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 950 XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 950 XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 950 XL video review.

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3340 mAh
Camera
20 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL User Reviews & Feedback

Want to buy this cell on urgent basis please contact me at 03455957262
By: Raja, Islamabad on Jul, 05 2020
mery pas Microsoft Lumia ka model 950 xl dual h. 10by10 or good performance h koi sacratch nahi h mobile k sath ap ko har cheez orignal miley ge box k sath charger , data cable , mobile , cover , or warnty stemp b box k sath h ha agr koi exchange karna chata h kesi achy mobile k sath to b rabta karen 0306702007
By: WAJAHAT, LAHORE , FAISLABAD on Feb, 09 2018
Mery pas Lumia 950xl ha mn Sal krna chahta hn kesi ny Lena ho to is no py rabta kry
03037217345
Good condition and
Important from Dubai
By: Muhammad Amir , Multan on Jul, 14 2017
Any one want to exchange with new one oppo f3.03005477701
By: Ashraf.ali, Swabi on Jul, 04 2017
aoa! agar kisi k pass lumia 950xl hai ar woh sale krna chahta hai tu please contact me. from dgkhan. 03341653238
By: raza, dgkhan on Apr, 06 2017
i want this mobile but in installment without interest.. ager koi buy ker ky day sackta ha then i'll pay him back all amount in Installments Thanks .... 0321-6464058
By: AbdulRehman, Gujranwala on Jan, 14 2017
want Lumia 950 xl in good condition so contact me my number 03222290099
By: Latif , Lahore on Dec, 30 2016
Nokia Mobile my loveType your Comments / Review
By: Bilal Ahmad, Lahore on Sep, 09 2016
I want Lumia 950 xl and I sale my Lumia 640 xl so contact me my number 03144471145
By: aftab ahmed, khairpur on Jun, 24 2016
What is the price of nokia lumia 950 XL smart phone, I like the large smart phones, look at the size of it which is 5.7 inches in the size and the design is also good, I will definitely but it.
By: junaid, khi on Nov, 12 2015
Microsoft Mobil is very good..but Mobil accusers not available in Pakistan...please solve this problem....
By: hanif, karachi on Nov, 06 2015
Microsoft lumia can support zapya
By: Noor Hakeem, peshawar on Nov, 03 2015
I feel much more excitement when I see the result of 20 mega pixel camera of Microsoft Lumia 950 XL, it is not much large in the size but its features are awesome, it is my first windows smart phone.
By: farroqui, khi on Oct, 21 2015
What is the price of Nokia 950 XL in pakistan according to pakistani Currency ???
By: Emad, Lahore,Pakistan on Oct, 16 2015

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 950 XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 950 XL detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 XL in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 XL5 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 XL in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 950 XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 XL in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.