Microsoft Lumia 950 REVIEWS

Check Microsoft Lumia 950 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 950 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 950 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 950 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 950

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
20 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 950 User Reviews & Feedback

Kamal hai bhai
By: Abdullah , kot radha kishan, kasur. on Apr, 17 2019
Highland park building no 1 room 1601 vihaanfs inn hotel kapurbawadi kolshet road thane west thane maharashtra
By: Shubham shetty, Thane on Jan, 21 2019
I have bought a new SAMSUNG 7 Glaxy Edge and now selling my currently used Microsoft Lumia 950 XL which was bought brand new. Any one interested either call me at 0336-2554678 or send an email at [email protected]
By: Dr. Saleem Siddiqi, Karachi on Apr, 19 2017
owesome result
By: malka, rahim yar khan on Jan, 17 2017
I Want Microsoft Lumia 950 or 950 XL On Easy installment But Without interest ... I'll pay all amount back ... If you are able to give me this favor then please call me or msg me on my number ..
0321-6464058 thanks .. Gujranwala .. .AbdulRehman
By: AbdulRehman, Gujranwala on Jan, 02 2017
I like the camera. Excellent result
By: [email protected], lahore on Dec, 29 2016
Exchange Possible with your (Lumia 950 or 950XL) with my iPhone 5s FU Original set full Accessories Plus box ... but no money because i don't have... enanyone ... ? 0321-6464058
By: AbdulRehman, Gujranwala on Dec, 24 2016
Microsoft is quiet different as compare to the android smart phones but those who love to use microsoft for those this Lumia 950 is an amazing device which I like.
By: rehan, khi on Nov, 14 2016
Aslam o alicom main Microsoft Lumia 950 purchase karna chahta hun please contact me:03122222312
By: Muhammad Naveed khan, Rahim yar khan on Apr, 22 2016
Anyone want to sale Microsoft Lumia 950 or 950XL contact me at 03127705049, 03327705048.
By: Muhammad Abdur Rehman, Faisalabad on Dec, 25 2015
Nokia Lumia Windows Phone is bast
By: Mian Awais, manawala on Nov, 25 2015
Nice
By: mohammad rehan ghouri, mirpurkhas sindh on Nov, 21 2015
I have Microsoft lumia 950 smart phone which I am using for a month but I don’t think so the battery backup of it is 3000 mAh because I have to charge it daily, I also use wifi internet in this phone.
By: usaid, khi on Nov, 12 2015
wowwwww its good for wanna launch queck
By: nazir ahmad, Qta on Nov, 09 2015
I want exchange Microsoft Lumia Windows Phone 535 with Microsoft Lumia 950
Contact number 03000591733
By: Hussain bux jattak , Jacobabad Sindh on Nov, 03 2015
What is the price
By: ziauddin, Quetta.. on Nov, 01 2015
How many colors are available in this Nokia lumia 950 smart phone is available in karachi, actually I have two more smart phones in black color but this time I want some new color to buy.
By: ziyad, khi on Oct, 21 2015
I only purchase nokia lumia 950 smart phone because I eager to make selfie and this front camera make me happy due to the amazing result, lumia is superb to use internet, I like the windows operating system.
By: farhan, khi on Oct, 20 2015
ooohhh very nice mobile phone i like it very much
By: zeeshan mughal, gujranwala on Oct, 17 2015

Microsoft Lumia 950 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 950 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 950 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 in Pakistan?

Microsoft Lumia 950 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 9505 in Karachi?

Microsoft Lumia 950 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 in Lahore?

You can buy Microsoft Lumia 950 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 in Islamabad?

Microsoft Lumia 950 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.