Microsoft Lumia 1030 Reviews

Check Microsoft Lumia 1030 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 1030 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 1030 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 1030 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 1030

Price N/A

Display 5

Battery 2600 mAh

Camera 50 MP

Storage 32 GB 2 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 1030 User Reviews & Feedback

I need microphone lumia 1030 my contact is 0715888006

  • Rajab lichombo , Arusha tanzania
  • on Nov, 11 2017

i want LUMIA 1030 ...My contact 03219494285

  • Khalil , lahore
  • on Mar, 03 2017

It's my Email address: [email protected] If you send to my email address these mobile phones details and price. It well be very good 😊 thank you

  • Najibulla Qadery , Polikhumri city
  • on Feb, 03 2017

Hello Mr. good night😊 This is Najibullah from Afghanistan. Dear ! I need one PC original Microsoft Lumia 1030 and one PC original Nokia Lumia 1020 unlocked and new mobile phones. Please send me this two PC mobile phon's final price and also your address with your contact number. Thank you 😊

  • Najibullah Qadery , Polikhumri city
  • on Feb, 03 2017

please am aving batery problem wit my lumia 1030

  • gabidek , lagos city nigeria
  • on Jan, 07 2017

Mujy lumia 1030 kharedna hai Contect 03219898477

  • sohail ahmad , swabi
  • on Jun, 04 2016

Please tell me that the smart phones of lumia which comes from america without box are the copy of microsoft lumia or its original?

  • Hassan Khan , karachi
  • on May, 06 2015

Price please

  • Said Nawab , Timergara dir lower
  • on Apr, 19 2015

its have huge big 50 megapixels sensor.. Same to Same NOKIA pureview camera technology inside... The puremotion HD+ clear black Display like a NOKIA... Shame on Microsoft... \

  • AHSAN ALI , karachi
  • on Apr, 03 2015

I like it very much

  • aki , gujrat
  • on Mar, 31 2015

Nice phone in these day

  • safiullah , samarbagh dir lower
  • on Mar, 18 2015

price in this mobile lumia 1030

  • shah hussain , quett pakistan
  • on Mar, 01 2015

You can use 2G 3G and 4G LTE in this upcoming microsoft lumia 1030 smart phone, i dont think so that the designs in this phone is good but its specification is good.

  • zain , khi
  • on Feb, 13 2015

bht he zabrdst mobail is ke pris kea hai

  • muhammad baqir mir , muzaffrabad
  • on Jan, 29 2015

Great mobile

  • fiaz akbar , fsd
  • on Jan, 28 2015

Microsoft Lumia 1030 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 1030 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 1030 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 1030 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Pakistan?
Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 10305 in Karachi?
Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Lahore?
You can buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 1030 in Islamabad?
Microsoft Lumia 1030 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.