Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Reviews

Check Microsoft Lumia 640 XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 640 XL features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 640 XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 640 XL video review.

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL

Price N/A

Display 5.7

Battery 3000 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 8 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna sale my Nokia Lumia 640 xl Contact 03024089386

  • usman , lahore
  • on Feb, 01 2018

i m sale LUMIA 640 XL from Lahore. good condition Price 10,000 Contact:03474114279

  • Mouzam , Lahore
  • on Jul, 04 2017

Me Lumia xl640,sale krna chata ho Cnt 03149476515

  • Nasir Ali Shah , Bannu
  • on Jun, 09 2017

koi lumia Microsoft Lumia 640 XL sale karna chata hy tu muje is number per contact kre 03204842043

  • abdul , lahore
  • on Feb, 25 2017

mn apna lumia 640 xl sale karna chahta ho. very good condition 9 month sy zaida ki warrinty hy ... koi laina chahy to urgent contact kary ... 03338662600 Faisalabad

  • Ibrahim , Faisalabad
  • on Feb, 14 2017

Is ka result buhat acha ha.

  • Shahid Mehmood , Lahore
  • on Dec, 19 2016

Hi. I m interested in buying this phone. Anyone plz tell how' s its performance, camera result and battery timing.??

  • Muskan , Shadiwal
  • on Oct, 01 2016

agar koi microsoft lumia 640xl sale karna chahta hai to muje se rabita kare 03014225452 in lahore

  • adil butt , lahore
  • on Sep, 20 2016

I have lumia box any one intersted do contact me on 03335855617

  • Rehan , Jhelum
  • on Sep, 18 2016

muja lumia 640xl chahiya agar koi sale karna chahta ha to contact me my cell no#0303-6179090

  • IMRAN , 03036179090
  • on Sep, 16 2016

ager koi bhai lumia xl 640 dual sims sell karna chahta ho ..tu please contect me .....0303-6179090

  • imran , rahim yar khan
  • on Sep, 16 2016

Mary pas lumia ha ma sale krna chahta ho 0315.1774614

  • imran , gujranwala

muja lumia 640xl chahiya agar koi sale karna chahta ha to contact me my cell no#03451496672

  • AmeerHamza , gujranwala
  • on Apr, 11 2016

Shafiq sb aap kitne mein bech rahen hen ye set?

  • Rafiq , peshwr
  • on Dec, 13 2015

Me Pny set lumia 640xl ko bechna chahta joo, warrenty me by, koi kharabi nhe.

  • MuhammD shafiq , Bannu, kpk 82

Please 4g mobile in Pakistan

  • shahid , Lahore Pakistan
  • on Nov, 09 2015

want to buy can someone tell is it good ?

  • maryum khan , karachi
  • on Oct, 03 2015

I'm really impressed micro soft Lumia 640xl

  • Ammar Sh...........! , Pakistan,Gujranwala
  • on Jun, 26 2015

Iam purchase 4june 15 640xl nice phone with comminet of micro soft

  • Mansoor ali , Karachi

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 640 XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 640 XL detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Pakistan?
Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL5 in Karachi?
Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Lahore?
You can buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 640 XL in Islamabad?
Microsoft Lumia 640 XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.