Microsoft Lumia 650 Reviews

Check Microsoft Lumia 650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Microsoft Lumia 650 features and specifications. The Microsoft Lumia 650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Microsoft Lumia 650 video review.

Microsoft Lumia 650

Price N/A

Display 5

Battery 2000 mAh

Camera 8 MP

Storage 16 GB 1 GB RAM

Microsoft Lumia 650 User Reviews & Feedback

Is 4G active for both Sims?

  • Sajid Bashir Minhas , Islamabad
  • on May, 30 2017

Mine mother is using this device of Microsoft lumia 650 which she play games in it usually that give the good performance every time

  • maleha , islamabad
  • on May, 20 2017

lumia 650 very good very best mobile and window 10 jog kahaty ha ye microsoft achi company nai ha un logo ko window mobile chalana he nai ata ha. nach na janay to angan terra

  • jamshaid ali , lahore
  • on May, 13 2017

Lumia 650 is great mobile for business use

  • Chaudhary Asad Duggal , Lahore
  • on Nov, 05 2016

Fazol mobiles microsofts

  • MALIK RASHID PUSHIA , Bhakkar
  • on Sep, 27 2016

Frnds kia kisi ke pas lumia 650 mobile hai mene lena hai

  • Muhammad faheem khan , Mianwali (harnoli)
  • on Sep, 17 2016

koi bataye ga k es market price kia hai

  • Samandar , faisalabad
  • on Apr, 13 2016

any one have microsoft lumia 650, then call me 0333-9833160 asif are you have, then call me

  • kaleem , mianwali
  • on Mar, 23 2016

Very nice its phone

  • naeem , karachi
  • on Mar, 08 2016

1 GB installed in Microsoft Lumia 650? I mean does this makes the phone slow down once you operate multiple apps in this! Operated on Windows 10 is great though but I need more reasons to prefer this phone

  • Faraz Anwer , Islamabad
  • on Feb, 25 2016

I want to sale my new microsoft lumia 650 smart phone because I couldn’t used to the apps which introduce in this phone. It is quiet difficult to use but processor is very fast.

  • asif , khi
  • on Feb, 22 2016

I want to by q mobile s3

  • ali , jhang
  • on Feb, 05 2016

Microsoft Lumia 650 : Related Mobiles

Microsoft Lumia 650 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Microsoft Lumia 650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Microsoft Lumia 650 detail

Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 650 in Pakistan?
Microsoft Lumia 650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 6505 in Karachi?
Microsoft Lumia 650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 650 in Lahore?
You can buy Microsoft Lumia 650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Microsoft Lumia 650 in Islamabad?
Microsoft Lumia 650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.