Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 REVIEWS

Check Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 features and specifications. The Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 video review.

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500

Price: Rs. 5,499

More Images Compare SPECS

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 User Reviews & Feedback

Mobile lna ha ma na price ma kami kr da kh yr
By: Ahmad raza malik, Shujabad corer lepards on Sep, 27 2019
i need touch and battery if avail able contact me 03126404909
By: Waleed , Gaggoo mandi punjab on Feb, 16 2019
i want touch and battery if available send me and contact me03126404909
By: Waleed , Gaggoo manfi punjab on Jan, 25 2019
Real ha ya copy
By: Sanoria, Islamabad taxila on Oct, 10 2018
Plzzzzz yar yah mobile send kar do
Js500
By: Zakarya shah, Mardan rustam on Jul, 30 2018
Home dilevery Kay extra charges hain
By: Syedhamza, Gujrat on Feb, 28 2018
Sir g ap mujhy mobile jazz x js500 send kr den.
By: Muhammad bilal, Chowk azam on Oct, 28 2016
Js550
By: Ehsan ullah khan, Isb on Sep, 28 2016
kya is mbl ma jst mobilink ki sim he chaly gi
By: jiya, Peshawar on Sep, 27 2016
SAFEDERE
By: RIZWANALI, KARICHE on Jul, 13 2016
koi bato k yah srif mobilink ke sim use karta he plzzzzzzz
is no p msg kar Dan thanku
By: Zeeshan, multan
Ma apana js 500 bajna chahta hu argent ma price 5000 only 2, weeks hogyae ha lakin contect 03213930610
By: Sajid ali, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
I need jazz xplore haier js 500 flish fil
By: tariq, bajaur agency on Mar, 13 2016
I love the specs of Mobilink Jazz X JS500 available in affordable price tag! I love everything about this phone but foremost I love the 3G internet accessibility!
By: Qasim, Karachi on Dec, 28 2015
I also want to buy mobilink jazz xplore JS500 smart phone in a mobilink internet offer which may be I can use for the six months, I hope the processor of this phone is good.
By: furqan, khi on Dec, 28 2015
Mobilink Jazz X phone in such discounted price is surely the best thing to have your hands on! I am all glad and impressed by Mobilink's efforts.
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Dec, 27 2015

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 : Related Mobiles

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 detail

Where to Buy Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 in Pakistan?

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS5005 in Karachi?

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 in Lahore?

You can buy Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 in Islamabad?

Mobilink Jazz Xplore JS500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.