Motorola ATRIX 2 REVIEWS

Check Motorola ATRIX 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola ATRIX 2 features and specifications. The Motorola ATRIX 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola ATRIX 2 video review.

Motorola ATRIX 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola ATRIX 2 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the very old prayers timing schedule I know very well because I follow many prayers timing schedule usually
By: tehar, feslabad on Oct, 03 2016
I don’t like when the battery gives the dead option and this smartphone don’t have such type of irritating things and that’ why I like it most
By: Mushtaq, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
motorola Atrix 2 owesume condition me he koe masla nahi he agar kisi ko purchase karna
hoto is no per rabta karen 03463326749 final price he 12000 isse kam wale hazraat rabta na kare agar pic dhekna ho to wo b dikha sakta ho....
By: amir farooqui, karachi on Feb, 13 2015
i want to sale my cell motorolla atrix 2
contact 03336365153
By: wasii, multan on Aug, 14 2014
i want to sale my sweet mb motorola atrix 2 bilkl clear.. if any one want to by at 17000 contact me 03036053716...
By: shahzad hussain, pakpattan on Nov, 25 2013
if anyone want to purchase contact me 03334405947. plese only serious person contact price 16500 with all orignal accessories
By: amir saleem, lahore on May, 10 2013
i want to purchase it how much ammount with consession inform me
By: malik kaleem, multan on Feb, 21 2013
Mr. Amjad Ali, Do u want to buy Motorola Atrix 4G? then contact me on ([email protected]) I will help u
By: Asim Khan, Abu Dhabi on Feb, 12 2013
Awesome android phone for a reasonable price; have been using is it since feb18th. never faced any problem. Battery life is impressive up to this mark, I am texting and using most of the time, wireless and background data are on, at the end of the day, when I get back battery remains 20 to 30%. camera has impressive quality.
By: Farooq Awan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2012
Why Motorola is not manufacturing new mobiles it used to be the best mobile brand I always used Motorola sets they are most reliable and easy to hold with a long battery life...
By: Rashid Topi, Karachi on Dec, 12 2012
I want this phone please help me where is Motorola Outlet.?
By: Amjad Ali, Karachi on Oct, 07 2012

Motorola ATRIX 2 : Related Mobiles

Motorola ATRIX 2 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Motorola ATRIX 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola ATRIX 2 detail

Where to Buy Motorola ATRIX 2 in Pakistan?

Motorola ATRIX 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola ATRIX 25 in Karachi?

Motorola ATRIX 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola ATRIX 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola ATRIX 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola ATRIX 2 in Islamabad?

Motorola ATRIX 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.