Motorola DROID Maxx REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID Maxx reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID Maxx features and specifications. The Motorola DROID Maxx review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID Maxx video review.

Motorola DROID Maxx

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
10 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola DROID Maxx User Reviews & Feedback

Motorala Droid Maxx 32Gb, I Need its Panal & Back Camera.
By: Ali Saeed, Bahawalpur on Aug, 18 2019
Motorala Droid Maxx 32Gb, I Need its Panal & Back Camera.
By: Ali Saeed, Bahawalpur on Aug, 18 2019
mery pas motrola xt1080 hy sail krna hy condition 8/10 hy only 6500 har chiz ki guranty hy 10 days ki replace milygi meri shop hy or mobile b hein mery pas 03034097198
By: ahsan , lahore shahdra on Mar, 23 2019
Motorola Droid xt 1080 mobile Bray frokht
By: shahzad, Chowk sarwar shaheed on Nov, 23 2018
Motorola Droid Maxx for sale Rs. 16000
contact me; 0300-2702014
By: imran ali, ghotki on Feb, 07 2018
Plz ya mobile
By: Sarwar, Arifwala on Jan, 29 2018
Need motorolla dried mix 2nd mobile

By: fazal, mingora swat on Jan, 20 2018
11000
By: badar hussian, lohar on Nov, 17 2017
Motorola dorid Max on sale price 20,000
By: hasan 03432562043, karachi on Sep, 04 2017
Motorola droid max on sale 20,000
By: hasan, karachi on Sep, 04 2017
excelent mobile
By: samar, Toba tek singh on Aug, 20 2017
Motorola droid maxx chahiye in good condition
Contact no 03447128374 in bwp
By: Abid Hussain, Bhawalpur on Jul, 26 2017
Motorola droid max Maine sale karna hai price 7000. Khalid 03212726688
By: Khalid, rahim yar khan on Jul, 25 2017
I want to sell my droid max 2gb 16gb in rs.7000 good condition
By: daniyal phne no. 03400060526, karachi on Jul, 22 2017
I Want To Sale mY Motorola Maxx1080 32 gb and 2gb ram black Colour
Any One Interested Contact:03085621491
final Rate is 9000
By: Arslan, Multan on Jun, 18 2017
if anyone who buy this mobile I am selling in only 8500 colour black and best condition. context# 03438837579
By: Raja Umair Zubair, Rawalpindi Biritish home town on Jun, 16 2017
if anyone who buy this mobile o sell in only 8500 colour black and best condition.
By: Raja Umair Zubair, Rawalpindi Biritish home town on Jun, 16 2017
I want to sale Motorola droid max 1080 32Gb , 2Gb ram color black any one who buy contact on this number. #03462174616. Final rate..10000
By: Shabraz khan, raheem yar khan on Jun, 12 2017
I am selling​ motorola droid max 1080/ 32 Gb
Condition is full ok.
Contact if interested​. 10500Rs.
03364009393
By: Umar, Multan on Jun, 05 2017
I am selling motorola turbo xt1245 turbo Rs 8000 lcd damage
With data cables
mobile 03005260219 islamabad
By: sameer, islamabad on May, 24 2017
I have motorola droid maxx in mint condition 10/10 in black colour price 11500 03363485164
By: Anas, Karachi on May, 20 2017
Mere pass droid maxx red colour good condition price Rs 11000 contact 03436669112
By: zeeshan, mianwali on May, 19 2017
Yar mjhe is ka panel chaheye kitene ka do ge 03486445878 03056939804
By: Sajawal khan, Bhawal pur on May, 14 2017
I wanna sell Motorola DROID Maxx. with mint condition 9/10 . Rs. 13500
contact me: 03242881682
By: Abbas, Karachi on May, 10 2017
I wanna sell Motorola DROID Maxx. with good condition. Rs. 15000
contact me: 0300-2702014
By: Imran, 1 on Apr, 29 2017
I wanted to purchase Motorola droid maxx .. contact on 03227034676.
By: umair, Rawalpindi on Apr, 12 2017
mujhy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXXX HD LANA HA JIS K PASS HO
wo is contact pEr rahta Katy 03023282810
By: AzHaR Ali jalBani , Nawabshah on Apr, 10 2017
need motrola droid maxxxx board ..if any of you hav plz contact at [email protected] .
By: Dj vani, Multan on Apr, 06 2017
Motorola Droid Maxx is good smartphone and I hope people who using this are very satisfying with the latest android version of this smartphone
By: Safdar, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
You will never face any problem form this mobile yet which happening your mobile phones even that it never hanging form any way
By: zara, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
lodhran walo mne motrola 1080 bechna h condition lash h 7500 ka final rabta no 03066622482
By: M.ali.shah, lodhran on Mar, 23 2017
Mujhay droid maxx mobile chahiye AGR koi sale krna chahta hai 03227527636 pr rabta kray
By: younis, Faisal abad on Mar, 19 2017
I want to sale mottorola ultra max 32 gb memory 2gb ram demond 10000 final in excellent condition mianwali 03033482320
By: Zafar niazi, Mianwali on Mar, 09 2017
i have ultra mx 32 GB mint condition,.... Want to purchase... then mail me at [email protected]
i live in karachi gulistan e johar... no bull shit... seroius buyers... isi liye abhi airf e-mail dia hai cell no mentioned nai kia...
By: Waseem Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Yar mujy warrant wala set cahai
By: Azhar, Rwp on Feb, 27 2017
Agar kisi k pas yeh model without panel para hai to plz contact karay.
Meray pas iska panel para hqi mujhy set chahye.
By: Humza ch, Lahore on Feb, 27 2017
hammad bro i m interested to buy...but the set must be clean, it should not be opened.
By: abid ali, quetta on Feb, 25 2017
Selling my droid max kit16gb single battery in Rs.7800/- reply if any one want to buy. Karachi
By: Hammad, Karachi on Feb, 23 2017
Yr mje is model ki lcd chahy
By: Najaf , Burrewalla on Feb, 15 2017
16gb کتنے کا ہے
By: sajid, karachi on Feb, 06 2017

Motorola DROID Maxx : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID Maxx Reviews

Read 161 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID Maxx - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID Maxx detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Maxx in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID Maxx is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Maxx5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID Maxx is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Maxx in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID Maxx from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Maxx in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID Maxx is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.