Motorola DROID Mini REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID Mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID Mini features and specifications. The Motorola DROID Mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID Mini video review.

Motorola DROID Mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
10 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola DROID Mini User Reviews & Feedback

Under 5000 rupees mobile phone
By: ATIF, Multan on Oct, 28 2019
Koi ultra mini he sale Wala 03112866131 WhatsApp no
By: Babar, Karachi on Oct, 10 2019
Moto mini
By: Abdul whaab, Karachi on Feb, 21 2019
I can tell my Mobile Altra mini in price 4000
By: Muhammad Mudasir, Karachi on Nov, 16 2018
i need screen damege droid ultra mini 03035555655
By: sajjad , kalabagh on Aug, 12 2018
i need screen damege ultra mini
By: sajjad , kalabagh on Aug, 12 2018
I want to sale my Altra mini 5000 use 1 weak good condition.. my phone num 03118391309
By: Imran, Karachi on Jun, 21 2018
A.o.A to all persons.agr kisi nai ye mobile achi trhan use kia hai to mujy bta dain k is main knsy problems hain.main ny lena hai.
By: Saqlain., Layyah on Apr, 22 2018
I want to sale my Motorola droid mini in good condition in Rs. 6000
no. 03170405842
By: Shahbaz, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
I want to sell my Motorola ultra mini just RS 5000
03463909180
By: Hamza Mastoi, Hyderabad on Feb, 01 2018
I want to sell my Motorola ultra mini just RS 5000
By: Hamza Mastoi, Hyderabad on Feb, 01 2018
I want to sell my ultra mini RS 5000 cell no 03215885362
By: Gm, Karachi on Jan, 20 2018
I want to sell my Motorola ultra mini just RS 5000
By: Gm, Karachi on Jan, 20 2018
Motorola android Mini the smartphone which is my favorite and also the affordable for every user now everyone can use it easily
By: umbreen, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
Now I can watch the movie with the beautiful resolution just because of this mobile best display which doesn’t blasting a pixel ay way and keep allow to watch movies in the best resolution
By: azmat, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
Now I can watch the movie with the beautiful resolution just because of this mobile best display which doesn’t blasting a pixel ay way and keep allow to watch movies in the best resolution
By: azmat, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
Dear friends mJay matrola moto x chahy agar kisI k pass ha to please contact me on this number Ali kasur 03226593068
By: Alijutt, kasur on Sep, 22 2017
Muje Motorola 1080 chaye 5000 Tak ager kis pas hai aur would be na chahta hai to is number provided contact ya sms Kare shukrya
By: Arman, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
driod ultra mini black colour
condition mimt saaf hai set
4g supported 2 gb ram 16 gb memory
10 mp camera or front bhi hai
1 month chalaya hai 4500 ka final dena hai mene bilkul
03131150378 contact me on this number
By: Wajahat, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Assalam o Alaikum dosto Mujhe Motoralla ka mobile chahye please please mujhe es number pe call ya sms karo 03043878917 please mujhe mobile ki need hai
By: shoaib ali, mirpur mathelo on Sep, 10 2017
motorola
By: sunny, zahirper on Aug, 23 2017
I have This Set If Anyone Wants To Buy then Contact Me last Price 5000 Because camera flash + speaker pr ek gali hoti ha wo gir gyi us se wasa hota khuch ni ha chall Bilkul sgi rha ha
or Exchange with i phone 5C agar kiai k pass i phone 5c ha to msg kre Beshak Sath 500-1000 lele thankx
By: Aadil Aamir, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
Mujhy yeh mobile chayeh
By: amir, pakpattan on Aug, 09 2017
kia yi root ho jata hai?
By: G'Fareed, Jhang Sader on Aug, 07 2017
Mujhe lena he ali tmhara set
By: Shahrukh ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 06 2017
Nabeel set theek hain problem to nhi is main mujhe Lena hain

By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
driod ultra mini black colour
condition mimt saaf hai set
4g supported 2 gb ram 16 gb memory
10 mp camera or front bhi hai
1 month chalaya hai 3000 ka final dena hai mene bilkul
03022113225
By: nabeel, pakistan on Jul, 28 2017
Droid Mini sirf 2 month chala howa bilkul new halat me sirf 7000 ka final.
contact.03445492361 Islamabad
By: Usman khan, Islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
Bhai jan mere pas motorula turbo ha I full HD camera price surf 18000 ruppy. AGR koi Lena chhta hair conteckt me. 03402736734
By: mehfooz, Tando allhyar on Jul, 13 2017
Men acha sa mobile Lena chahta hun jis ka camera acha ho plz contact 03456679568
By: Ali Akbar, Abbottabad on Jul, 03 2017
moto 1030 sale at 5500 full n final for more details plz contact at 03222721085
By: Noman, Karachi on Jun, 16 2017
used and new mobiles in karachi ps4/3 xbox one/360 buy, sell, & trade
"Check that out
By: Naveed , Karachi on May, 07 2017
i want Motorola droid Verizon x8 plzcontact with me 03401719624
By: Muzammal, Kassowal on May, 03 2017
Motorola droid Verizon x8 2gb ram,8gb ROM white exchange possible cam from america 1 month usage 7500
By: Munawar, Jhelum on Apr, 16 2017
Motorola Droid ultra XT1080 ,16gb memory price 7000
By: Sajid, Isb on Mar, 17 2017
Motorola droid RAZR m in 5500 call me now 03491906233
By: ibrar khan, dera Ismail khan on Mar, 13 2017
I want to sell Moto X 16GB price is 7500, it will also negociate. contact me: 03222721085
By: Noman, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I want to sell moto x 16GB prize 8500 contact me 03242203659
By: M.haroon, Karachi on Feb, 20 2017
motorol
By: khadam, lahore on Feb, 03 2017
GT, lAGOS meny lena ha call kro
By: Saqib Ali, Hafizabad on Feb, 01 2017

Motorola DROID Mini : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID Mini Reviews

Read 96 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID Mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID Mini detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Mini in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID Mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Mini5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID Mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Mini in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID Mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Mini in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID Mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.