Motorola DROID RAZR HD REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID RAZR HD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID RAZR HD features and specifications. The Motorola DROID RAZR HD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID RAZR HD video review.

Motorola DROID RAZR HD

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2530 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola DROID RAZR HD User Reviews & Feedback

اگر یہ موبائل کسی نے بیچنا ہو تو رابطی کریں03075700557
By: ab shakoor, islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
This phone is very good.it upgrade to Kitkat not a jelly bean
By: Athar gul, Bhakkar on Nov, 15 2017
Motorola Droid Razr the smartphone which was the one for me when I started using the Android smartphone so this is literally awesome
By: Salman, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
I love to use this smartphone which is reliable for us and we easily make our application best and better as we need to use in our life
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
moto xt 926hd , 32gb, 1gb ram, in good condition. only 6000 , only serious buyer can contact . 03212475104 karachi
By: Shahnawaz, karachi on Aug, 06 2017
me Apna moto droid razor HD xt926 16 GB sell karna chata hon demand 7000 10 / 10 condishon SMS or call 03131321365 fast
By: inayat Ali, garho thatta on Jul, 09 2017
me apna moto xt 926 16 GB sell karna chata hon 10/ 10 condishon 7000 onlye
By: inayat ali, thatta garho on Jul, 09 2017
Mere pas m0tor0la droid HD hai, 32 Gb mem0ry,2gb ram, 4g sported, new condition Rs 7000
By: AamiR , Karachi on Jul, 01 2017
anyone interst mint condition motorala driod razor hd xt926 dual battery price 6000 ///// number 03152344057 karachi
By: haxan, karachi on Jun, 24 2017
Meet pas g five ka power 5 mobile hey .abi 8 din hu way han lye Huey koi change krna chy to 03017482115 py SMS kray .2 GB ram air 16 GB memory
By: altaf hussain, faislabaad .,khurraanwala on Mar, 27 2017
can anyone tell me how contact no show in moto mobl ?
By: uzma, Hyderabad on Mar, 19 2017
Its a very dull phone always hang!!!
By: spartan, turbat on Dec, 19 2016
Motorola Droid Razr HD is one of the famous smartphone by this brand which i also like I recently bought this Motorola Droid Razr HD phone because I think it’s amazing and going to be fit on my demand
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
Its front cam is 1.3
By: Ismail, Quetta on Nov, 21 2016
Mara pass motorola driod hd ha ma sale karna chata ho plz is nber par rapta kara 03072461013
By: M.waseem.lanjar, Pano aqil on Nov, 16 2016
Motorola Droid Razr HD Smart phone is not a common device, especially in Pakistan this model is available in just only a few shops. I am happy because I have this device and I watch online movies in hd display.
By: majid, khi on Nov, 14 2016
Motorola Droid Razr HD is Android based 4G-LTE capable Smartphone designed by Motorola as the successor to the Droid Razr series released nearly a year ago.
By: mosa, spain on Oct, 25 2016
I have this mobile Motorola droid razar hd and it’s have long life battery timing which I use for playing games whole day long because I am very eager of playing games
By: sania, hydrabad on Oct, 23 2016
This is not a very expensive mobile now days many beautiful and very expensive mobiles are available in the markets
By: hameeda, karachi on Oct, 03 2016
It complete the charging process in one hour only and give me the complete day battery timing it doesn’t matter what I have used on it
By: Atiq, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
My Motorola Razr HD is really good for me because I use to play many games on this smartphone and longtime calling where the battery doesn’t dead
By: Nafees, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
My Motorola Razr HD is really good for me because I use to play many games on this smartphone and longtime calling where the battery doesn’t dead
By: Nafees, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
Motorla droid razr for sale
Demand 6000 good condition
Karachi contact 03012692204
By: Hassan, Karachi on Sep, 18 2016
price only 3500
rAbta k Lea es nmbr par cal krain 03075806120
By: irfan saleem, kotla chakar zela(multan)
Bhai mujha sim slot chaciye kisi ka pass hai to call krain droid RAZR HD call 03435545553
By: Ishraqali, Pindi on Sep, 07 2016
I want sell my motorala driod in a good condition price only 6000
By: junaid, hasilipur on Sep, 05 2016
Ye use h?
By: nina, karachi on Aug, 30 2016
i wan to sell my motrola razr hd just Rs 7500 only, contact, 03327332667
By: rashid, karachi
Need motrola droid razr contact me
03128749757
By: Thatt, Thatta on Aug, 02 2016
32gb hai maira pas bohot achi condition main korangi karachi only 8000 k
03212113712
By: Asad Aslam, Karachi on Jul, 22 2016
I want to sale ma droid razar hd price only 7500 boht acha set ha sahi chalta ha...
By: Moiz, Attock
Droid Razar HD phone sale krna hai 9000 bwp phone num 03045592127
By: 382943, bwp on Jul, 20 2016
I want to Sale my Cell Phone Motorola Droid Razer HD with 95% contact me 03022049895, price only 7,000 only cash ki zrurt he to sale kr RHA hu 16 GB
By: umer, karachi on Jun, 09 2016
need motorola razr HD mobile
By: akhtar nawaz , nowshera city on May, 17 2016
Very lush phone
By: Mohsin Shah, karachi on May, 12 2016
Very nice mobile Motorola droid RAZR hd
By: Muhammad Asim Qureshi, Karachi on Apr, 27 2016
I Wanta tobsell my Motorola Droid Razr Maxx Hd (32gb) in 10/10 condition.
Price: 8500
Location: Karachi
Series Buyers Contact: 03122799175 message on whatsapp
By: NABEEL HASSAN, Karachi on Apr, 21 2016
Motorola best phone
By: kafeel, multan on Apr, 16 2016
Mai Apna Motorola droid RAZR xt926 bechna chahta hoo 8,000 ka new 12,500 ka hai mobile mai koi kharabi nahi hai bohot achha chalta hai fast as new mobile agar kisi ko chaheye to mujhay SMS karde (03318979569) Karachi
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Apr, 15 2016
Agar kesi k pas motrola droid koi mobile sale karnay k leY ha to rabta karo
03042545619
Lahore fasel abad ya hafiz abad
By: Tahir, Sukheki on Apr, 07 2016

Motorola DROID RAZR HD : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID RAZR HD Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID RAZR HD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID RAZR HD detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR HD in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID RAZR HD is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR HD5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID RAZR HD is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR HD in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID RAZR HD from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR HD in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID RAZR HD is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.