Motorola DROID RAZR M REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID RAZR M reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID RAZR M features and specifications. The Motorola DROID RAZR M review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID RAZR M video review.

Motorola DROID RAZR M

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola DROID RAZR M User Reviews & Feedback

Agar koi Motorola razr sale krna chahta ha white color MA ho or condition b achi ho so contact me 03107511625
By: Muhammad Usama , Jhang on Mar, 24 2019
Motorola
By: Waseem , pakistan on Nov, 09 2018
Khaas maza nahi hai razr m main
By: kashif ali , karachi on May, 14 2018
ya mob naya milta hai kia
By: zain, bhakkar on Feb, 23 2018
Hello boys my name is attufa and my number is 03100023097 please contaxt me on these number
By: Attufa, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
i want to Purchase Motorola Razr M
contact my no 0333-1207197
By: Imran, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
I am Selling My Razr M
Good Condition 10/10
And long battery Timing
Interested people Contact me
By: Jasir Irfan, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
I am Selling My Razr M
Good Condition 10/10
And long battery Timing
Interested people Contact me
By: Jasir Irfan, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Motrolla Droid Razr m xt907 for sale good condetion 10/10 and very good battry timing no any foult (4800) 03172524341 msg and calls
By: sagar shah, KARACHI on Oct, 10 2017
Mujhy bhe ek esa set chahy good set plez send msg yeh call muneer ahmad.03316008493
By: Muneer ahmad, Rajanpur on Sep, 06 2017
mujhe Motorola 907 daba charger my damant 4500 10 by 10 condition karchi 03487833532
By: ghulam nabi, karachi on Jul, 23 2017
mujhe Motorola 907 daba charger my damant 4500 karchi 03487833532
By: Enter Name ghulam nabi, Enter City karachi on Jul, 23 2017
mujhe Motorola 907 daba charger my damant 4500 karchi
By: Enter Name ghulam nabi, Enter City karachi on Jul, 23 2017
Meray pass Motorola droid RAZR m xt907 hai main nay 9,500 Ka lia hai kisi nay 8,000 Ka laina hai tu is number par rabta karain 03085648726
03012510233
By: M ramzan, Mianwali on Jul, 07 2017
I want to sale my droid razar M in black colour
Gud condition and betry timing
6000 last price plz contact me at
03128889502
By: Usman butt, Lhr on Jun, 05 2017
mujhe Motorola droid razr m lena ha 4500 mein kisi bhai ke pas ha to bataye. set ok ho no fault. contact me 03059823967
from: darya khan mari. distt. khairpur
By: Mohsin Hassan Mari, Darya Khan Mari on May, 28 2017
mujhe Motorola droid razr m lena ha 4500 mein kisi bhai ke pas ha to bataye. set ok ho no fault.
from: darya khan mari. distt. khairpur
By: Mohsin Hassan Mari, Darya khan Mari on May, 28 2017
Maina mobile sale karna hai Motorola droaid Razr m kiss ko Lena hai to rabta karen 03402460849
By: Mohammad Raza, jhol dist sanghar pk on Apr, 24 2017
Maina mobile sale karna hai Motorola droaid Razr m kiss ko Lena hai to rabta karen
By: Mohammad Raza, jhol dist sanghar pk on Apr, 24 2017
Mere pas hai Rs 5500 ka
By: Mohammad Raza, jhol dist sanghar pk on Apr, 24 2017
Agar kisi ka pas MOTOROLA DROID RAZR M new ha plz contact 03436178923
By: M.waseem, lahore on Apr, 13 2017
Ye new he kia??
By: Faiz MuQeem, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
i want to sale this mobile motorola droid razr 10/10 good battery time final price 5000 gujranwala
By: M TOSEEq, Gujranwala on Apr, 09 2017
Agr koi dost g five power5 say koi mobile exchange krna chay to rabta kray..new hy .abi 8 din huawy han lye huwy.03017482115
By: Altaf Hussain, faislabaad,khurayaanwala on Mar, 28 2017
I want to sale motorola droid razr m with good condition price 5500 contact 03045033534
By: Sajid Ali, Bhakkar on Mar, 19 2017
Mai NY mobile sale krna hai Motorola droid RAZR m
6000price
My sell no 03049884465
By: Dr.Tanveer Ali, Depalpur Okara on Mar, 17 2017
I need this cellphone but achi condition koi fault na ho and most imp bttry achi ho
By: Iqra shaikh, Hyderabad.city on Mar, 07 2017
Mujhe motrola mobile chaieye koie sukkur sindh wala he good condistion ho 6000 tak ho
Rabta kare wo 03072196545
By: Imam bux , Mubarak pur on Feb, 23 2017
motorola droid razr m price 6500
By: mujahid , khanewal on Feb, 07 2017
Motorola droid razr m 907for del price 6000/
By: Bashir khan 03017774748, bahawal pur on Feb, 02 2017
Motorola x907 for sale price .6000
contact me only for Karachi.03072828143
By: Imtiaz naqvi, Karachi on Jan, 31 2017
Yes available h but black m
By: Karachi, Karacho on Jan, 28 2017
Agar koi MOTOROLA DROID RAZR M xt907 sale karna chata hain white coloure main.my connect num 0343-6178923
By: Gauher , Lahore on Jan, 21 2017
Kia main apko bata doo nida
By: Munir, Multan on Jan, 18 2017
I have Motorola razar m but pro ye he k mobile data on nh hota some one plzzzz hlpp
By: nida, karachi on Jan, 17 2017
I have Motorola droid RAZR xt 907 I wanna sell it in 7000 .
Condition Good only mobile with a charger phone no
03312395706 city jacobabad.
By: Noor Hussain, Jacobabad on Jan, 08 2017
Its really amazing phone good display and good battery timing but it getting got when I am using internet why this happened???
By: Rao Shehzad Khan, Pakpattan on Dec, 23 2016
nice
By: ibrahim ibn ibrahim, sokoto of nigeria on Dec, 18 2016
muj mobile Motorola moto x force chahay conct number 03465565301
By: falak khan, jand attock on Dec, 18 2016
mujhe ye set chaeye lazmi 03219558512
By: ubaid, kalam on Dec, 09 2016

Motorola DROID RAZR M : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID RAZR M Reviews

Read 116 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID RAZR M - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID RAZR M detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR M in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID RAZR M is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR M5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID RAZR M is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR M in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID RAZR M from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR M in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID RAZR M is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.