Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD features and specifications. The Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD video review.

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
32 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola Droid Razr Maxx HD the smartphone which has the faster performance ever which can make your applications too fast too furious as you need in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Motorola Droid Razr Max HD the smartphone which has the 2 built in battery so you can easily spend your two days with this smartphone
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Mere pass metorola turbo Hy original condition k 7 64 gb contact 03007319723
By: Abubakar Malik, Multan on Aug, 23 2017
moto xt926 hd. 32gb . 1gb ram. in good condition. price 6000
By: shahnawaz, karachi on Aug, 06 2017
mary pas matrola droid razer maxx ha achi condition ha 7000rs kisi na lyna ha to is nm par ranta kry
03041011457
By: Malik saleem, Multan on Aug, 05 2017
Mujy set ki zaroorat hy orijnal ho samsang

mira nambar hy 03017593934 attaurehman
By: attaurehman, sadiqabad on Jul, 16 2017
Mery pas matorola droid razar hai kisi ne 2000 ka lena hy to contect kry 03044575238
By: Haider, Karor lal easn on Jul, 02 2017
mere pas droid razr maxx hd mobile good condition me only 8000 agar kisi ko chahiye to contact me in just multan. 03058896191
By: Muhammad Mudassir, Multan city on Jun, 29 2017
i have droid razr maxx hd mobile. if anyone wants contact me in multan. 03058896191
By: Muhammad Mudassir, Multan city on Jun, 29 2017
Mere pas RAZR maxx HD he kisi ko chahye hoto contact kren only Karachi 03166369528
By: Mohammad saad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Moto maxx hd mujhe chaiye 6000 tk
By: Izhaar , Nasirabad on Mar, 22 2017
mujhy chahye my no 03073678924
By: Abdul ghafar abbasi, ghotki end karachi on Mar, 17 2017
boht acha h ye mobile
By: pardesi baboo, Ghotki sindh on Mar, 07 2017
bro mein ne Lg g2 sale krna he
By: faheem, jacobabad on Mar, 07 2017
want to sale this phone, 9/10 condition, if anyone intrested call 03060439166, sargodha
By: rehman, argodha on Feb, 19 2017
Bro ma ny Mobil sale krna he bilkul new condition ma hy abhi liya he cal me03104041573
By: sunny malik, khanewal on Feb, 13 2017
Agar kisi ke pas Motorola droid razr maxx ki body achi condition me available hai to plz contact me (03055322941)
By: Muhammad adnan saho, multan on Feb, 12 2017
I like Motorola phone

By: m irshad, pakpattan on Dec, 11 2016
Vassals.o. Alaikum agar kisi me pas Motorola xt926 32gb Waly ki body Paris ho to is number or contact Katy

03067734661
03124131440
Only for Multan range
By: khubaib, Multan on Dec, 09 2016
I want to buy this smartphone please contact me 03125919034
By: Murad, Mansehra on Dec, 03 2016
I love Motorola ultra maxxx hd because of it's bettry timing all of you guys should try try this smartphone believe that....!
By: Asadullah Qureshi, Karachi on Nov, 14 2016
Motorola recently unleashed the version of its RAZR HD, the Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD. The new DROID RAZR MAXX HD arrives with some of the amazing and mind blowing specs and features.
By: abdullah, multan on Oct, 25 2016
It looking very good mobile of Motorola droid razar maxx hd and I am very shocked when I saw this mobile’s specialty that it have very long life battery timing
By: humera, thatta on Oct, 23 2016
After Using this smartphone from Motorola Droid Razr Max HD I suggest this smartphone to all my friends because it gives me a very big long time
By: Hasnain, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
Droid RAZR main charging point ke sath aik mini USB kis liay hai koi Bhai bata saktay Hain.
By: Mm, Karachi on Sep, 24 2016
I want to sale my DROID razer max with super 3300 mah bettery. ..plz contact. 03136724484
By: ghazi , multan on Sep, 09 2016
Koi batayega k Motorola ka model kese check krty hain
By: Hameed, lahore
I have Motorola droid ultra condition is perfect 2 GB RAM 16GB ROM in just 14000 my contact number 03034520659
By: Mohammad Faizan 03034520659, Layyah on Aug, 29 2016
sale of my DROID RAZAR MAAX HD 1 GB AND 32 GB FINAL RS. 9500/-
0331-2678985 KARACHI

By: IRFAN, KARACHI on Aug, 25 2016
Meray Paas Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD Hai Ye BUhat Acha Mobile Hai KiBattery timing buhat ziyada hai buhat acha mobile hai main nay aaj tak aesa mobile nahi dekha hai.
By: Sajeel Ahmad, Uch Sharif
nice mobile
By: tayyab, kot ghulam Muhammad
Bohot acha mobile have battery timing the achi had 4g supported hae 32 GB internal memory have ....
By: Azad Khan Blouch, multan on Jun, 01 2016
Droid RAZR mobile for sale contact 03339691575
By: shahid khan, karachi on Mar, 29 2016
Droid Razer HD mobile for sale 12000
By: shahid khan, karachi on Mar, 29 2016
Kisi KO Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD sale karna hai to please contact me 03005641571 from lahore.
By: sunnybabu, pattoki on Mar, 20 2016
i like motorola
By: Yasir Sheikh, lahore on Mar, 05 2016
یہ سیٹ بہت ہی بکواس ہے
بیٹری ٹائمنگ کم ہے اور بہت ذیادہ گرم ہوتا ہے
لگار وائی فائی پر صرف تین گھنٹے چلتا ہے
By: عدنان , rahim yar khan
i want to cell my my motorola xt926 razr maxx hd in 10/10 goood condition only one handed use just 10000 thousand contact 03003130199
By: aftab ali, hyderabad on Jan, 21 2016
i want to sale Motorola XT-907 with fully safe and better condition also screen is protected by glass cover, including accessories are charger and hand free and also the flip cover
contect no is 0307-7621363
d,g khan and nearby peoples are intrested
By: zahid ch, d.g khan on Jan, 15 2016
aoa, mn ye mobile sale krna chahta hun ,, koi fault nai he and sara saman bhi dunag jo khud liya he,, as charger, handsfree .. demand 6000 RS , contect no is 0307-7621363
By: zahid ch, d g khan on Jan, 11 2016

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD Reviews

Read 91 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX HD is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.