Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 features and specifications. The Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 video review.

Motorola DROID RAZR XT912

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1780 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere pass Motorola droid Razer achi conditions me by ..kisi ko chahie to contact kren 03402637488
By: Musa ali, Karachi on Jun, 26 2018
Motorola DRODI Razr is one of the best smartphone when you update the software of this smartphone on every week otherwise it is not good for you
By: umayma, lahore on Oct, 05 2017
Motorola Droid Razr the smartphone which has no software’s life it can be fast but if you refresh the whole smartphone on every end of the month
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Mara pass motorola droid RAZR xt912 bilkul achi halat ma ha.mana sale krna ha RS(6500).muja pasa ki zurarat ha.AGR kasi na Lana ha to contact kra.03442980156 karachi
By: Nadeem, karachi on Apr, 17 2017


hey apka droid razr xt912 mai konsa version use kar rha ho 4.1 jellybean ya 4.0 icream sandwich ya 2.3 Gingerbread ?????????
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 15 2017
Motorola e912 for sale only (6000)R.s
By: Nomi jutt, jhang on May, 20 2017
Mara pass motorola droid RAZR xt912 bilkul achi halat ma ha.mana sale krna ha RS(6500).muja pasa ki zurarat ha.AGR kasi na Lana ha to contact kra.03442980156 karachi
By: Nadeem, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
Mobile G5power (6000) Kisi Ko Lena Ho tu Shahmir Jokhio 03008989953
By: Shahmir, thatta on Apr, 10 2017
Mara pass motorola droid RAZR xt912 bilkul achi halat ma ha.mana sale krna ha RS(5500).muja pasa ki zurarat ha.AGR kasi na Lana ha to contact kra.
By: umair ali, gujarkhan on Mar, 24 2017
Mery pas moto,xt 912 mobile belkul original halat me he ,, agar kesi ne Lena he to rabta krey ,,,,only Rs8500 me .. 03077074356
By: Sahid, Lahore on Mar, 02 2017
Mery pass xt 912 hy me bhejhna chata hoo good condition 6800 me seel karoon ga03083934602
By: Motorola, Choondiko on Feb, 11 2017
Mjhy ye set chahye
By: Haider Ali, Lahore on Feb, 08 2017
hamari shop sy
Mara no 03072204191
said mobile shop
pungab Pakistan
machi goath..........
By: asiali, sadiqabad on Jan, 26 2017
Plz mjy koi ya bta day is k battery kaha sy milly gi
03127109257
By: waqas jutt, fsd on Jan, 23 2017
Mjy motrolla xt 912 dead condition ma chahiy aghir kissi k pass hai tu rabta key
03015676857
By: waqas ahmad, fsd & lhr on Jan, 23 2017
main xt912 sell karna chata ho
Black colour main only 4000 Rs main my no 03016252239
By: Muhammad javed, multan on Jan, 12 2017
Mery pass ha AGR chahiye to call kro achi condition me ha
By: Sarim Ali, Multan on Jan, 10 2017
Mera pas motrolo droid RAZR xt912 mob ha Jo ma sale mRNA chahta his ko zrurat ha cl me03236161084
By: ali, kamoke on Jan, 08 2017
mujhy ek motorola phone ki zarort hy
By: [email protected] .com, kahror pakka on Jan, 06 2017
Mujhe Motorola Droid xt912 Mobile phone zrorat hy achi condition me plz Contect me
0343-0527054 0307-5789553
[email protected]
By: Waqar Ali, Chakwal on Dec, 27 2016
I have a Motorola xt912 limited edition ..I sell this phone 4300. Rs....its last price ...my number is 03350146241
By: Shahzad , Lahore on Dec, 10 2016
Matrola no fault glass change karna hai bad baki OK hai lyna hai rs 4500 ka
By: zaki , multan on Dec, 09 2016
Can any one tell about the actual price of this phone? And from where I can buy it in Lahore?
By: Barbie, Lahore on Dec, 04 2016
I want to sell this smartphone seriously please contact 03125919034
By: Murad, Mansehra on Dec, 03 2016
Old ka kia rate ha
By: shams, karachi on Nov, 22 2016
I receved this moblie
By: ASAD SOOMRO, Thari mirwah on Nov, 07 2016
Motorola has been seen doing miracles in the realm of advanced cells for as long as year. It has presented a large number of the energizing new offers in its starts.
By: osama, lahore on Oct, 25 2016
I really like its black color and its fast apps which it support for easy to use it and it also very good for those peoples who can’t use the smart hand set

By: uroosa, thatta on Oct, 23 2016
MOTOROLA is a super dooper mobile phone model. Most impressive thing about this phone is its memory, as it has 16 gb internal memory and support upto 32 gb sd-card.
By: talha, khi on Oct, 21 2016
i want to sale my mobile matrolla droid with new condition price 7000 who wanna buy that mobile contacts me 03027142744
By: Hussain, jauharabad on Sep, 30 2016
I want to buy motorola xt912 full fresh condiction 7 days use only 7000 ph.03366162457
By: Atif, Rajan Pur
i want to buy above mobile in Islamabad pakistan please guide
By: akbar hussain, islamabad on Sep, 27 2016
i want to sell this mobile 16 gb memory and 1 gb ram with 10/10 condition
only on 6000
By: hamza, nowshera kalan
tm kidar say bilong krte hi
By: ammar ali, muridkr on Sep, 22 2016
I have checked the information about the Motorola Droid RAZR XT 912 is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 09 2016
I want to sale DROID razor with super 3300 mah in just 6500.....contact me 03408585027,03136724484
By: ghazi, Punjab on Sep, 09 2016
Ma i6 matr HD sal karn hu 12/12 warnti hu
By: Khuram , Lhaore on Sep, 05 2016
qmobile s1/for sale 6maheny warenty only 7500/03077943817
By: khalid, lahore on Aug, 31 2016
i sale my qmobile s1 ,6 maheny warnti only 7500
By: Khalid, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
i purchys this mobile plzzz contact me 03472993309
By: umair khan, karachi on Aug, 20 2016
i want to sale my Motrola droid razor XT 912 10/10 condition,,,,price 6500
16GB ROM 1GB RAM 8MP HD camera with LED flash light,,,i am from sargodha
my phone no.. 03038701782
By: Adnan Niazi, Sargodha on Aug, 16 2016

Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 Reviews

Read 242 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID RAZR XT912 detail.