Motorola Droid Turbo 2 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Droid Turbo 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Droid Turbo 2 features and specifications. The Motorola Droid Turbo 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Droid Turbo 2 video review.

Motorola Droid Turbo 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.4"
Battery
3760 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 Video Review

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 User Reviews & Feedback

مجھے اس موبائل کی سخت ضرورت ہے مجھے یہ والا موبائل مارکیٹ سے نہیں مل رہا ہے برائے مہربانی مجھے اس موبائل کی صحیح قیمت بتاؤ تک میں یہ موبائل لے سکوں۔
By: نعمان افتخار, [email protected] on Aug, 04 2020
Mjhy apna set Moto e4 sell krna ha best ha condition bhe best ha
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 02 2019
Me Samsung core sell Kar Raha Hun koii problem nahii haii screen pr lite print haii jo on hoty ve show hota haii battery timing 22 hours haii end mobile k last price 5000 hain
By: Ali wohra, Pakistan Karachi on Jul, 16 2019
Main Apna Cell sell KR Raha hon.
Motorola Droid turbo 2.
32 GB
3 Rm
10/10 Condition
By: MUHAMMAD SHAHZAIB, KARACHI on May, 24 2019
Motorola android turbo 2 the brilliant performance of this smartphone allow me to use the very good tasks in it with no issues of the battery life
By: HUMAIMA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Urgent sell vivo Y91 just open box 25k
By: M Mukabbir, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
مجھے ایک موبائل چاہیے
By: وقارشاہ, بنوں on Mar, 17 2019
mujhy turbo 2 chahye 10/10 condition kisi ny sale krna hy to cal me.03347606083
By: Muzaffar, Bhakkar on Mar, 03 2019
M ne turbo 2 sale krna hai.9500 final.
9/10 condition.Kisi ne lena hai to call me 03400542660 Rawalpindi
Price almost final
By: Kamran khan, Rawalpindi on Jan, 20 2019
Mujhy Lena he tubro 2 achi halt me 03082321563
By: M. Talha , Karachi on Jan, 10 2019
Turbo2t


By: Tanveerkhan, Passport off safari karachi on Dec, 05 2018
Kisi ko turbo 2 chaiye to contact karo candision 10 on 10 final 9500
03130691443
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Mje turbo 2 chahie good condition m karachi se koi bechna chahta h to contact 03218940422
By: M kamran, Karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I want to sell my turbo 2....RS.10500... only serious buyer contact 03322530906
By: Jamil, Karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Mai NE turbo 2 bechna hai last price 12000tak hai 1 month use hai03466277372
By: Saddam Hussain, Mengora swat on Nov, 11 2018
Mere mobile me sms ka masla ha send ni hota sms keya softwear k st teek ho jayega.
By: Rafi ullah, Dera ismail khan on Nov, 07 2018
Agr kisi na tourbo 2 begna ha to mujh sa rabita kro contact no 03145687255 karachi
By: manzoor, karachi on Nov, 01 2018
I m selling my turbo 2 in 11,000pkr, just 1 week used...I am facing some financial problem so anybody want to buy plz contact mein on 03022559955..I m from Karachi ...So it is req that buyer should also be from Karachi
By: Muhammad rafay, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
any body sale turbo 2 in condition in karachi contact with me 03171258815
By: Muhammad Tahir, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
I am really happy to purchase Motorola Droid Turbo 2 from Motorola Mobiles in Pakistan. The device has everything one can desire for. I think that I made the right decision of buying it. I am all in love with my phone.
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I want to sell my motorola droid turbu 3gb &32rom good battry timing only 10000.my contct num 03447162382
By: Adnan sami, multan on Sep, 27 2018
any body want to sale ' Motorola Droid turbo 2 ' with good condition in karachi contact me .0305-2281901
By: Abdul mannan, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
any body want to sale ' Motorola Droid turbo 2 ' with good condition in karachi contact me .0305-2281901
By: Abdul mannan, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
I want to sale my motorollo turbo 2 with orignal cbarger back cover and screen protector 10/10 condition not a single crack only 6months use price 10 thousand if any body want to purchase kindly contact me
By: Maaz latif, Karachi on Aug, 24 2018
I waNt tO sell my Motorola droid turbo 2
If aNy oNe wanT tOu buY caN msG me
03040382566
10/10 condition new bilKuL sAaf
In 14000
By: MAS, Daharki , gHoTki on Jul, 15 2018
My Motorola mobile is Motorola turbo 2 in problem solving please option is screen overly what is this? Help me
By: Farooque Ahmed, Shikarpur on May, 30 2018
any body want to sale this phone with good condition in karachi contact me 03322526906
By: khan, Karachi on Apr, 28 2018
Can someone yeh kesa phone hai I want to gift someone special
By: Sona, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Mere pass turbo 2 set hai.10/10 condition me 16000 me bechna character hu.
Koi Quetta city see Lena charts hu.
My contact no
03445877384
By: m.khan, Quetta on Apr, 21 2018
i want
By: Riaz ahmed , karachi on Apr, 18 2018
bhai My name is awais and Now Motorola Turbo 2 rate
By: Awais, Khairpur mir's on Jan, 05 2018
What GB is the supportive memory card for turbo 2 I have 8 gb card it's not supportive
By: shah, karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Motorolla trbo 2 is the best phone I like it I have an iPhone but I didn't like I really like motorolla it is smart and very fast her camera is so wounderfull
By: Aman, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo this is my favorite smartphone which has the amazing faster applications performance and the good speed of the RAM
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo 2 the smartphone which is amazing and best for the eager of browsers because of its amazing features it has the amazing name
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo 2 the smartphone which is amazing and best for the eager of browsers because of its amazing features it has the amazing name
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Ye kinay Tak sai hay
By: Faisal, Karachi Pakistan on Sep, 18 2017
RahimYar Khan Ki price he 14000
By: jawwad hussain, Rahim Yar Khan on Sep, 17 2017
Turbo2 buy karna he 03314186621
By: Aslam, Lahore gulberg ll lhr on Aug, 25 2017
MOTROLA TURBO 2 K PRICE KAY HAIN
By: MUHAMMAD TARIQ, KARACHI on Aug, 19 2017

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 Reviews

Read 93 User reviews and comments on Motorola Droid Turbo 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Droid Turbo 2 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Droid Turbo 2 in Pakistan?

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Droid Turbo 25 in Karachi?

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Droid Turbo 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Droid Turbo 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Droid Turbo 2 in Islamabad?

Motorola Droid Turbo 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.