Motorola DROID Turbo REVIEWS

Check Motorola DROID Turbo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola DROID Turbo features and specifications. The Motorola DROID Turbo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola DROID Turbo video review.

Motorola DROID Turbo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3900 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Motorola DROID Turbo User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola droid turbo is not a good model.Its battery timing is very very low.
By: nimra , faisalabad on Dec, 18 2019
Agar kisi k pass Motorola xt1254 ka panel ha to rabta 0321853446p
By: Bilal hussain, Rawalpindi on Nov, 11 2019
mujy ye chahea ksi k pas ha tu btay
By: jibran, gujrat on Aug, 07 2019
Me turbo bachna chata ho 32 GB storage 3 GB rem agr chaiya to bolo Karachi me lyari hospital ka kareeb
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 29 2019
Kisi ke pas Motorola 1080 ka panel he to rabta kre 03036657057
By: Ali hussnain, Haveli lakha , dipalpur on May, 29 2019
Mere pas turbo 32gb me he 3gb ram he har cheez okay he 100% . Condition normal he .
Contact: 03036657057
By: Ali hussnain, Haveli lakha , dipalpur on May, 29 2019
Nice mobile ..I want this mobile .I am currently using HTC one m8 which is in good condition .anyone who wants to exchange please contact me ..03369048157
By: Zubair Ali, Rawalpindi on May, 11 2019
Ager kisi ke pass turbo 64/32 GB wala set hai to city jampur
dera ghazi khan
Rajan pur waly rabta kre 03346817766
By: M.Basharat, Jampur on Feb, 13 2019
mjy turbu driod ka lcd connector chae hy jo board py lga hta hy
By: raphay ali, hyderabad on Jan, 28 2019
Yar kisi k pass xt1254 ka panel ha tu rata kre 03144963951
By: Ali, Gujrat on Dec, 02 2018
Mere pas board he03062736639
By: naveed, karachi on Nov, 10 2018
Kisi k pass is ka bord ho to contact kre 03142488356
By: Abdul ghaffar awan, Karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Xt 1254 ,32 GB ma ager Lena hy tu rabta kary.sasta jaldi Karin Ni tu hath c nikal jaye ga,03068212634
By: Malik Azhar, Lahore,khanewal on Oct, 23 2018
Motorola xt 1254 Lena hy tu rabta kary,,03068212634
By: Azhar abbas, Khanewal on Oct, 23 2018
Mery pass turbo xt1254 hy ager kesi ny Lena hy tu rabta kary 03068212634
By: Azhar, Khanewal.lahore on Oct, 23 2018
Here pas h motrolla turbo bilkul sai h sell krna h mene kisi Ko chaiye tu mojhe contact kre 03102819844
By: syed Afraz, karachi on Sep, 21 2018
Motorol droid turbo2 kis k pas hi aour kithny ka hi
By: Obaidullah kakar, Killasaf on Jul, 24 2018
Bhai maine motorola turbo mobile lana ha kisi ke pass ha to contract kre
By: Bilal choudhary, Rahim yar khan on Jun, 18 2018
anyone in karachi in the mood of selling this. condition can be average. i need it as a secondary phone 10/10 doesnt matter. internals should be perfectly working
By: daniyal, karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Motorola turbo ager kesi ny Lena hy tu rabta kary 03068212634 Azhar khanewal
By: azhar, khanewal on Feb, 24 2018
agar kise ko motorola turbo mobile lena ho to plz contract me 64 GB memory 3 GB ram good condition urgently sale only Karachi site area . 0313-2121093
By: M ayub , karachi on Feb, 15 2018
agar kisi ko iphone 7 lena hai to contact me 03172168468
By: anas, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
G HAMAIN LENA HAI
By: KASHIF, TALHAR/BADIN on Feb, 11 2018
Bahi ji mere pass ye mobail hy ager kesi ny Lena hy tu rabta kary 03068212634 khanewal
By: azhar, khanewal on Feb, 09 2018
bhai kis ki pass alcatel m3g 3s ka borad hy to mujh sy rabta kar ya mujh sy bord k ilawa mery pass sab thek hy kis ko lina hy to wo main mukaml 4500 ka dy dun ga (03006881592) m bilal main channu
By: M .Bilal H, main channu on Jan, 18 2018
Agar kise friends ka pas droid HD MAX926 ka pannel hai tu bahi muj sa rabta karya
03452668954
By: KAMRAN, KARACHI on Dec, 21 2017
Agar kise friends ka pas droid maxx 1080 ka pannel hai tu bahi muj sa rabta karya
03447790190
By: Ch Nabeel JuTt, Faisalabad on Dec, 10 2017
Hello agar kiss ko moto 1254 chahiya wo jaldi sa rabta kar mana sal krna h 03107474725
By: Zeeshan, Fasilabad on Nov, 16 2017
I want to sale my turbo model
Lush condition
If anyone want this contact me
03057707849
By: J_mall ahmad, Lahore on Nov, 09 2017
Friend mere pas hai ye mobile me ne sale karna hai mera number 03214111874 hai jis ko chahiye hai rabta Katy
By: Tahir, Lahore on Oct, 30 2017
Frnd mara pass han mbl moto 1254 for sale rabta 03107474725
By: Zeeshan, Fasilabad on Oct, 20 2017
best Mobail he
By: naqeeb ullah, thatta on Oct, 17 2017
Yes yumna i am agree with your thoughts and you can contact me on these number 03120816323
By: Rufail, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
yes i agree wih yamuna if u have this plz contact 03157848768
By: shahrukh, faisalabad on Oct, 15 2017
Frnds plz mughy batain k ye set kaisa hy..main mangwa raha hn ko masla hy tu mughy guide kr dein plz
By: Sajjad, Muzaffargarh 03132600008 on Oct, 14 2017
This is the fastest device ever who has the best speed processor which make it best device ever and it also very easy to use with the long life battery timing
By: yumna, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo the smartphone which has the ultimate speed for making online applications with the faster OS system of the latest android
By: Shaha, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo this is the smartphone which has the amazing options you will never be bored with this smartphone and camera result is literally awesome
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo this is the smartphone which has the amazing options you will never be bored with this smartphone and camera result is literally awesome
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Motorola Droid Turbo this is the brilliant smartphone which can give me the amazing applications support that I can use it with faster apps
By: Atyher, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017

Motorola DROID Turbo : Related Mobiles

Motorola DROID Turbo Reviews

Read 175 User reviews and comments on Motorola DROID Turbo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola DROID Turbo detail

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Turbo in Pakistan?

Motorola DROID Turbo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Turbo5 in Karachi?

Motorola DROID Turbo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Turbo in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola DROID Turbo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola DROID Turbo in Islamabad?

Motorola DROID Turbo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.