Motorola Google Nexus 6 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Google Nexus 6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Google Nexus 6 features and specifications. The Motorola Google Nexus 6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Google Nexus 6 video review.

Motorola Google Nexus 6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Google Nexus 6 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas hy ye se 10ka fainal dedongi
By: Sajid, Karachi on Jun, 22 2020
Mere pas hai yeh set jisne layna hai woh is number 03007090393 per rabta Kare charging sahi nahi kar Raha hai bs wali sab thik hai price 9000 final Karachi malir mai
By: Brutal, Karachi on Dec, 26 2019
Mere pas hai yeh set bus charging nahi kar Raha hai sahi see Baki koi bhi problem nahi hai 9000 price final hai from Karachi malir
By: Basit, Karachi on Dec, 26 2019
Me apna Nexus 6 sale kr rha hn jis ko lena hai contact kr.le 03482674487 white clr hai 16000 demand
Bettry: ap ki soch se zyada chlti hai
3 gb ram 32 gb rom
Android version marshmallow (nogat) upgradable
By: Waqar, Karachi on Feb, 19 2018
MuJhE Lena Hai 10,000
By: Kashif baloch, Karachi on Nov, 08 2017
I want to by this mobile
Contact me 03016765052
Mazhar sargodha
By: Mazhar, Sargodha on Nov, 01 2017
Any on here who want to sell Moto Google Nexus 6 phone plz contact me at 03312644199 mudassir thanks
By: Mudassir, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
i sell my motorola nexus 6 in 10,000 only.....cntct me on 03065105884
By: nasir, mianwali on Jun, 21 2017
I need nexus 6 on urgent basis...
If any body have in good condition..so contact me on 03315152491
By: Qasim ali, Islamabad on Jun, 16 2017
Anybody who want to sale nuxus 6 so contact me on 03315152491
Qasim Ali islamabad
By: Qasim ali, Islamabad on Jun, 16 2017
Selling nexus 6 at discount price . Good condition 10/10. Contact 03332355318
By: faRHan, Karachi on May, 28 2017
Motorola Nexus 6 10/10 condition,2.7 GH processor,3gb,32gb lush conditions final price 19000, call 03336733367 Lahore
By: Kashif Mahmood, Shadbagh Lahore on Mar, 27 2017
I m selling my nexus 6 25000 excellent condition 10/10
By: M.tahir, Karachi on Feb, 18 2017
Jo koi nexus 6 Lena chahta h..MJ SE le ke...Conditions bilkul fit Hai..Android nougat 7.01 Hai...Price 27000 final
By: Ahmad, Wah cantt,islamabad on Feb, 16 2017
how may ch prise this mobile nexse6
By: sufyan, rahim yar khan on Oct, 26 2016
Here is what everyone was waiting for, Google Nexus 6 takes you in multi dimension world of technology. Release of Nexus 6 is alarming situation for other sellers throughout the international market of mobile phones
By: taimoor, lahore on Oct, 25 2016
It’s looking very nice from its touch screen I really like the big screen smart phones and it also have jellybeans software so it’s awesome for using
By: areesha, thatta on Oct, 23 2016
Nexus 6 10/10
19500 f &f
03344004348
Shahdara lahore
By: ali sheikh, Lahore on Oct, 08 2016
My Motorola Google Nexus is a very good it give me the faster speed of Ram which I like most of this smartphone and after that I suggest all of them this smartphone
By: Hussain, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
Good n cool phone 03084578010 03234144418 pls contect me only for girls waheed
By: Waheed, Lahore Pakistan on Jul, 04 2016
Anyone wants to buy Nexus 6 kit in 29 k call me on 03200254364
By: Ali, Karachi on May, 11 2016
In the Nexus series, this beautiful Motorola Google Nexus 6 is the phone which I want to buy. I like all the specs and features with amazing camera result.
By: naeem, khi
I have Nexus 6 n Sony M4 Aqua. Anyone interested call me on 03459088816. I sell it on very cheap price n Brand new
By: Soofian, Islamabad
The processor and the applications in this Motorola Google Nexus 6 is superb which make this phone is the most expensive phone, I like this choice for the motorola lovers.
By: hammad, khi on Feb, 24 2016
Motorola smart phones are amazing due to the fast processor and long battery backup, I have also an old model of this brand which still give good battery result.
By: babar, khi on Feb, 23 2016
Motorola Google Nexus 6 this mobile new price plzzz sent me
By: syed , MINGORA SWAT on Nov, 09 2015
I am selling smaller version of Nexus 6 - Moto X (2014) 16gB with black leather . It is same as Nexus 6 but screen is 5.2" and storage is 16gB but with more advanced features than the Nexus 6. You may search online Moto X 2014 XT1097. You may contact me if interested. 03355663222 Rs 55,000
By: Rafi Khattak, Peshawar on Mar, 05 2015
yrrr moto nexuss ki price kab aye ge
By: prince khan, hyderabad on Feb, 13 2015
Koi nexus 6 ki original price btaye ga
By: Khizir Farrukh, Karachi on Jan, 27 2015
Jaw Breaking innovation from Google. The first fully featured device invented since Google acquired Motorola. I would for sure buy this one day, currently price is 1,23,000 that is much high even for the Google freak like me.
By: Junaid Khawaja, Karachi on Dec, 07 2014
Motorola Google Nexus 6 when will be release date and plz tell me.
And Motorola Google Nexus 6 Price is 64000Rs.
By: Saquib, Karachi on Dec, 01 2014
set ke price koi btay ga
By: urwa, Hyderabad on Nov, 22 2014
Iphone 6, Note 4 or Motorola Google Nexus 6 which mobile is best please guide me if anyone here who have used all three of them..
By: Umair, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
dear plz koi btae nexus 6 ki kya prise hai plz reply fast plz
By: pervez nazir shahok, khyber matiari hyderabad on Nov, 12 2014
Hi frinds,Koi bata sakta he ke is ke price kiya hoge plz,
By: Kamran Ali Solangi, Sukkur, sindh on Nov, 02 2014
People just take interest in any new device which is coming soon nexus is very smart it leave its phone after the launching of iPhone and Samsung
By: Sarim , Karachi on Oct, 31 2014
nexus 6 is a mixture of iphone samsung and lg but in Pakistan qmobile is much famous the best thing is that qmobile are cheap so they enjoys customers
By: Zebra khan, Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
I think nexus is an other brand and motorola is other but might be they both brands combine together and make a beautiful slim smart phones like motorola google nexus 6.
By: dilawar, khi on Oct, 25 2014
The best mobile of my life is nexus i have nexus 5 and now i will buy nexus 6 its really cool once u use it you wont buy any other mobile phone
By: Muneer , Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
I was expecting a lot more from Google Nexus 6 but this has disappointed me anyways the whole specs are modified but still can not compete iPhone.
By: Baber Khan, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014

Motorola Google Nexus 6 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Google Nexus 6 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Motorola Google Nexus 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Google Nexus 6 detail.