Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch features and specifications. The Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch video review.

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch User Reviews & Feedback

This is the great watch of Motorola moto 360 smart watch that is looking so nice and the great functions ever like a smart phone
By: ISHISKA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
I just buy it after seen there because you cannot t get it in market the stock is on ending and they don’t sell it I have touched the rates many times
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Aslamo alykum 03017958899
By: Sameullah, Lahore on Mar, 06 2017
I like to buy this watch anyone want to sale it?
By: Noman, Jhang on Feb, 15 2017
Having the possession of MOTOROLA MOTO 360 SMARTWATCH is certainly the best thing to have! I just can't thank enough to the makers of Motorola to give us this amazing smart watch that comes in incredible price tag too.
By: Uzma, Karachi on Dec, 16 2016
The watch of this Motorola Moto 360 is amazing I am absolutely using this and it looks so cool in handy I cannot stop to like this watch
By: Anees, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Motorola Moto 360 looks the perfect watch for wearing in parties I was looking for this type of watch before and now I finally got what I need
By: Sabi, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
There is no any secondary camera of this lovely Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch that is the reason that I want to sale this smart phone, although I recently purchase in a high price.
By: sobia, gujranwala on Nov, 11 2016
The motorola smartphones is a long time partner of yours so if you didn’t used motorola brand in your life you didn’t get the real experience of android
By: kaif, penang on Nov, 11 2016
Still the amazing my favorite smartphone because it gives me the long time using experience and still on my hand with the perfect condition
By: afeera, quita on Nov, 07 2016
Please tell me is this mobile available in the pink color because I used many black or white colored mobile so now I want some change
By: wania, karachi on Nov, 07 2016
My husband brings this Moto 360 smart watch which I really like, I think this watch is the best gift for me because its look so beautiful in my wrist as well the look is so decent which I want.
By: ebtisam, khi on Nov, 07 2016
This watch of Motorola moto 360 is looking very nice and never seen of this companies watches but today saw it and now I want to buy it for mine using
By: fariqa, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
I have this mobile also some days ago my mother gave me this mobile as a gift because I was passed in my intercalation exam
By: nandini, lahore on Oct, 03 2016
After used the watches form Samsung I am coming on Motorola now and it is more amazing than the Samsung watches because of stylish looks
By: Altaf, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I want to bought my motorlla motto 360 watch because suddenly I want some money so I sold my watch and just one moth back I bought it and now it is a same new condition
By: sheena, thatta on Sep, 30 2016
Hi ples cal me
By: Nazeer, Quoota on Sep, 11 2016
Hi! I like this but range is very inaf so, kindly plz inform anyone watch some price around RS 10,000pkr
By: Wiki, Karachi on May, 15 2016
Amazing
By: Wahab, Quetta on Apr, 25 2016
Motorola launch its smart watch which name is Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch, the chain enhance the beauty of this lovely watch but it is also very expensive.
By: Jabbar, khi on Apr, 09 2016
I feel interest to purchase Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch because in the smart watches the design of motorola watch is very decent as well the features are also good.
By: nadir, khi on Mar, 26 2016
I am searching this beautiful Motorola moto 360 smart watch which I really like due to the amazing features. Can you tell me from where I can buy this smart watch.
By: majid, lhr on Feb, 27 2016
I have this Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch, I feel confusion to use the features of this watch but the video of this watch helps me to use it.
By: junaid, khi on Feb, 02 2016
Good
By: naseer, lahore on Jan, 16 2016
I guess simple watch works better than these smart watches. Technology doesn't mean that you change every single thing which is useable simply.
By: Somiya, Karachi on Sep, 19 2015

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto 360 smartwatch is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.