Motorola Moto C Plus REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto C Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto C Plus features and specifications. The Motorola Moto C Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto C Plus video review.

Motorola Moto C Plus

Price: Rs. 13,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola Moto C Plus Video Review

Motorola Moto C Plus User Reviews & Feedback

The long lasting battery life of this smartphone allow me to use every application like calling application which is running on the internet
By: DUA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
i need this mobilw
By: ali, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Motorola c plus sale
By: Omer sohail, Gujranwala on Jan, 01 2019
Tuch ni milt i k
By: motrol c plu, pttoki on Sep, 20 2018
Yar is me slansar,n he ha
By: Sajjad, Sanghar on Jun, 26 2018
Bhai Motorola C Plus
Kisi k pas hai sale krna k liay
By: Adnan Khan, Karachi on May, 09 2018
Mobile moto m use mn
By: Mehar Muhammad, Muzafer ghar on Nov, 25 2017
Normally I use it to playing games of Motorola moto c plus because it has the best gaming software who helps me to play it easily without facing any problem
By: meerab, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
Motorola Moto C Plus the smartphone with the amazing features you definitely want in it so I prefer this with all the good applications I have here
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Motorola Moto C Plus the best smartphone with all the functions and has the good rare camera result for capturing the best moments of life
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Motorola Moto C Plus the smartphone with the amazing price and has the good specs so you could easily install the applications what’s your favorite
By: Shan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Motorola Moto Plus the perfect smartphone with all the latest functions and has the good specs you ever want to use in this price
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017

Motorola Moto C Plus : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto C Plus Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto C Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto C Plus detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C Plus in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto C Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C Plus5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto C Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto C Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C Plus in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto C Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.