Motorola Moto C2 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto C2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto C2 features and specifications. The Motorola Moto C2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto C2 video review.

Motorola Moto C2

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Moto C2 Video Review

Motorola Moto C2 User Reviews & Feedback

This cellphone seems to be very old fashioned and according to me this has already been obsolete from the current market.
By: Afshan, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I want to sell my moto C worth Rs8000,six months used in original condition is there any one interested in buying
By: Hamza, Attock on Nov, 02 2018
I want to sell my moto C worth Rs8000,six months used in original condition is there any one interested in buying
By: Hamza, Attock on Nov, 02 2018
Other than the innovation of back fingerprint sensor no real innovation and elegance of design.
By: Waqar, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
The only flaw I found in Motorola moto C2 is its internal storage otherwise it has a very eye-catching display screen and good battery timing. Processor is also very fast in this series.
By: Khizer, Islamabad on Aug, 30 2018
Motorola Moto C2 is as same as C2 Plus with just an addition of finger print censor. I must recommend people to consider C2 prime in comparison to C2 Plus while making any purchasing decision.
By: Hassan, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
Motorola Moto C2 seems to be very sophisticated and affordable cellphone and I am planning to buy this cellphone as soon as I can find this in the market. A very decent phone I must declare it.
By: Xavier, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Motorola Moto C2 is very stylish and pleasant cellphone with reasonable features. I am planning to buy this cellphone for my wife and I think the specification is up to my expectation.
By: Shakeel , Karachi on Jul, 19 2018

Motorola Moto C2 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto C2 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto C2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto C2 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C2 in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto C2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C25 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto C2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C2 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto C2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto C2 in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto C2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.