Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) video review.

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2390 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) User Reviews & Feedback

Munster moto e 2nd genration 4g let Chadian frosh modol
By: Anion khan, MarDan Katlang muhallah batozai village papal on Feb, 21 2019
Iwant to sale my Moto e second generation xt1528 call me on 03135176452 serious buyer only
By: Malikehtsham, Rawalpindi on Nov, 09 2017
Motorola Moto 2nd generation mini but better faster smartphone ever I like to use and will definitely want to prefer it to others
By: Akram, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Motorola Moto E the best smartphone which is available in the generation difference so you could easily buy it with the amazing rates
By: Areeb, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
fazil pur men 6000 k h 03336045902
By: akhtar saddiqui, fazil pur on Jul, 16 2017
misbah bhai ap ka contact num
By: k, qbd on May, 12 2017
Karachi m 4000 ka kisi ko chai ho Tw 03112381506 p contact kry
By: JunaiD, Karachi on Apr, 14 2017
mre pas b h abi new lia h ak dam new h
By: misbah, karachi on Mar, 04 2017
lcd panel Moto E 2nd Genration ka kaha se mile ga lahore mei se plz koi bta dy
By: Muhammad jawad , Lahore on Jan, 11 2017
Mere Pass moto e He condition owesome he...
Final 8000..

By: Fahad Khan, karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Mery pas Moto E 2nd Genration ha condition 9/10 Final Price 8500. 0346-6526466
By: nomi , Hafizabad on Dec, 04 2016
Mery pas Moto E 2nd Genration ha condition 9/10 Final Price 8500. 0346-6526466
By: Numan Khan, Hafizabad on Dec, 04 2016
Asslamoalikum! Me ny apna ye set sale krna ha condition 10/09
By: Numan Khan, Hafizabad on Nov, 29 2016
Yar koi ye btaye k ye dabba pack kaha se milayga...??
By: Syed Owais Ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
yr koi 3g seting btay ga is me 3g hai b ya nh
By: fahad awan, ahmadpur east
Good phone and nice battery life One question How to turn off the clock when you lift your phone in Marshmallow?
By: Nazeer, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
i've same cell with delishious condition if any one wants to buy contact me at this number 03157397942.
By: Muhammad Faizan, darya khan bhakkar on Aug, 03 2016
I have 1 in black colour 10/10 condition like box pack set charger in 7000 if any one interested call me 03410212663
By: Ameer hamza, Karachi north nazimabad on Jun, 13 2016
The themes of Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) make it such an attractive phone. The body of this phone is also reliable and the price is quiet affordable to buy it.
By: fahad, khi on Mar, 21 2016
What is the price of Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) smart phone in Karachi, many of the models of motorola's are available in Karachi but I am not sure about this model.
By: majid, khi on Mar, 04 2016
What is the price of this Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) smart phone in Hyderabad? I will buy this phone because the configuration of this phone is amazing.
By: parveen, khi
I have Droid Razor smart phone but now I want to change my smart phone because I am willing to buy this Motorola Moto E (2nd gen), its amazing.
By: imran, khi on Jan, 30 2016

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen)5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.