Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) video review.

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2390 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) User Reviews & Feedback

muje chaie mobile number 03037200245
By: shahid, Bahawalpur on Dec, 14 2017
Mujha chay contact me 03457790571
By: farhan, d i khan on Feb, 09 2017
Jee mujy chayiy contact. 03496150511
By: Safder, Depalpur on Dec, 31 2016
Motorola moto x ye mobil kesi ko chiye plz contact 03462130029
By: Waqar, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
I want to buy. Contact me 0333 303 4163
By: Jamal Ahmed Jabbar, Karachi on Nov, 06 2016
I want buy this model Moto E Dual Sim
By: Qazi Safeer, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2016
It gives me the fastest browsing speed without any lagging that’s why i really to love to use it my Moto E is the best smartphone
By: Absar, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I want to buy. Contact me 03033043233
By: sami ullah, rajan pur on Aug, 07 2016
I like
By: Muhammad, gujrat on May, 22 2016
i want to purchase this mobil so how can i get it.
By: Ashfaq, karachi on May, 03 2016
With long life warranty and the beautiful white color this Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) phone looking lovely. I am noting the model no. to find it in the market.
By: ali, khi on Mar, 09 2016
Mujhe moto E Dual Sim(2nd gen) chahey agar koi bechna chahe.contact 03003570213
By: baz nasar, chowk Azam on Feb, 18 2016
In just 10,000 PKR this Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) is such a good option to buy in a reasonable price, I like it in the white color that is why I decide to buy it.
By: Kabir, khi on Feb, 09 2016
Looking specification it should best mobile kindly tell about its price, warranty etc.
By: Aslam, karachi sindh pakistan on Oct, 02 2015

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen)5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E Dual SIM (2nd gen) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.