Motorola Moto E4 Plus REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E4 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E4 Plus features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E4 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E4 Plus video review.

Motorola Moto E4 Plus

Price: Rs. 19,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E4 Plus Video Review

Motorola Moto E4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola moto e4 plus the smartphone which is awesome and has every functions for using the new applications which is available on the play store
By: SHAFAK, panjaab on Apr, 13 2019
camera result kesa hy pic clear ati hy n es me notification led hy??
By: aqsa khan, karachi on Apr, 04 2019
mjhy ye bta dyn k esme notifucation led hy? r camera ka result kesa hy pic clear ati hy frny n back dono plz tell me plzz
By: aqsa, karachi on Apr, 04 2019
I want to sale 11 month warnty 10by10 with full ecesery .....03216666127
By: Butt, Lahore on Feb, 20 2019
Motorola moto e4 plus has an amazing graphics which is very fascinating. Not just
this has good graphics but every series graphics are plausible, and I appreciate
Motorola for that
By: Sumbal, Depok on Jan, 15 2019
Motorola moto e4 plus I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: neha, panjab on Jan, 08 2019
I want e4 plus on easy installment plan.anybody tell me
from Rawalpindi
03336128353
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Jan, 05 2019
I wanted to buy Moto e4 plus new zero meter.......
By: SHEIKH, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
I want to sell Moto e 4plus 10 month warranty contact 03232692410
By: Waqar, Karachi quaid abad on Jun, 09 2018
I want to sell Samsung grand prim plus Rs.12500 Best condition with all accessories 8 month warnty men. Plz context 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
I want to sell Samsung grand prim plus Best condition with all accessories 8 month warnty men. Plz context 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
I want to sell Samsung grand prim plus Best condition with all accessories 8 month warnty men. Plz context 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
Motorola Moto E 4 plus
By: Naveed sharif, Lodhran on Feb, 17 2018
Diba pack mobile he moto E4 plus for sell Rs.15000 context me plz 03211164482 from Lahore
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 06 2018
I purchased Moto E4 Plus in December 2017. Which is in 11 month (up to December 2017) warranty and best battery timing. I want to sell my Moto E4 Plus.
03133020268
By: Malik Shahzad, Mehrabpur on Jan, 03 2018
ye market mai available ha kya?
By: IMRAN, Karachi on Dec, 20 2017
ahm… this is the mobile phone show which my senior kin capable to his significant other on their second wedding remembrance just a months earlier… . Well I am so stumbled to scrutinize its features here.
By: danial, kch on Dec, 07 2017
I have the Motorola E4 Plus the smartphone which has the great specs and all the best applications I ever need and absolutely this is great for me
By: Ather, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
This is the nice mobile phone of Motorola moto e4 plus which has the faster processor which helps to use this device faster
By: wareesha, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
I have been using this mobile phone since two or three months and now it battery timing still working good and that I use it every time and that doesn’t heat up
By: seema, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
One of my cousin is using this Motorola Moto e4 plus mobile phone for the last two months. She was so happy to tell me that this is the best ever mobile phone she has ever used in her life.
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 20 2017
I really appreciate the Motorola brand that is completely good package which gives you the best things in it and just affordable price what you want
By: havia, islamabad on Nov, 16 2017
Motorola Moto E4 Plus the perfect smartphone which has the good specs and the reliable speed of RAM with all the good functions we want
By: Shan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Assallam O Alaikum mujhe moto e4 plus chahayeh kisi ky pass hai to plz contact this number 0312 2185226 iam from karachi Quaida Abad
By: Ali Hassan kandhro, Karachi Quaida Abad on Nov, 13 2017
One of my friend is having this phone and believe me its camera result is outclass. We
always take photos from her mobile phone where ever we go and this thing sometimes
irritates her.
By: Resham, Quetta on Nov, 12 2017
MA na sale Karna ha Motorola e4plus mobilet
By: Saeed Ahmad , Karachi Kilifton on Nov, 12 2017
Motorola Moto E4 Plus the lens are pretty cool and clear of this smartphone which make every photo best you need here and this is literally best thing ever
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Its mine better choice of Motorola moto e4 plus that extremely gives me the best performance that I watch I movies in it with the beautiful resolution
By: yumna, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Motorola Moto E4 Plus the good smartphone with all the great android performance what we need this is definitely good for me what I need
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Motorola Moto E4 Plus the best smartphone with the amazing features and have the good performance of the applications we need to use
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Moto is the leading company now in the market because of their good smartphone which has the amazing faster speed of RAM what I need
By: Abid, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Motorola E4 Plus the best smartphone which has the best functions we ever want to sue in so this is the perfect smartphone for e ever
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
friends, today i plan to buy a Moto E4 Plus but i read a article in a website about Gretel GT6000 vs Moto E4 Plus and my decision is changed and now i buy Gretel GT6000 because Gretel GT6000 offers up a bigger battery life, dual rear cameras, fashion colors and lower price than Moto E4 plus.
By: diva, ajmer on Aug, 18 2017

Motorola Moto E4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E4 Plus Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E4 Plus detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 Plus in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 Plus5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E4 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 Plus in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E4 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.