Motorola Moto E4 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E4 features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E4 video review.

Motorola Moto E4

Price: Rs. 14,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E4 Video Review

Motorola Moto E4 User Reviews & Feedback

used this phone for the longest time. it is very durable set, dont break no matter how harsh you treat it. motorola phones are the best.
By: Natiq, Gilgit on Feb, 26 2021
Motorola E4 with fingerprint scanner best condition running phone 2 year use
Available !
By: M.abdullah, Karachi gulistan e johar on Mar, 27 2020
Motorola is very good devise
By: Farman Ali labano 0303-3695190, Ghotki Pakistan on Jan, 12 2020
Moto e4 fingerprint good conditions 11000 orangi town Karachi 03102686047
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 28 2019
his smartphone has very good performance of the application and has good functions what we love to use with the long time of the battery
By: ehtisham, islamabad on Nov, 19 2019
I want to sell Moto E4 with all accessories final 11000.in perfect condition.my contact number 03417766800
By: Muhammad Imran, Kamalia on Nov, 11 2019
i want to sell my motoe4 with 10/10 condition with box and charger usa phone pta approved new phone if any one intrested contact me 03033408808 price 11500 hyderabad sindh
By: Ahsan Soomro, hyderabad SIndh on Sep, 30 2019
Mujy Moto E4 lyna h no fault condition 10/10 and PTA se appro hona chahiye in 9500
By: Karachi, Naya nazmabad on Jun, 20 2019
Motorola moto e4 this smartphone has very good performance of the application and has good functions what we love to use with the long time of the battery
By: UMMEKULSM, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Motorola moto e4 this smartphone has the extremely good functions which is acceptable for me and give me the amazing experience
By: saba, multan on Jan, 08 2019
Beautiful Motorola E4 small design i love it....
By: Hamza, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
Motorola Moto e4 in blue colour for sale
9/10 condition...
3 months warranty remaining
Warranty box, charger, purchase card (all accessories except handfrees)
9500 price demand
Contact me on my number; 0347 0675251
Or email me; [email protected]
By: Muhammad Bilal Hassan, Faisalabad on Oct, 19 2018
Motorola moto e4 mobile is band 5 munit bad on sagnal problems help me
By: Shahzaib, Kohat on Oct, 09 2018
Mujy sale krna hy
By: Atif, Karachu on Sep, 27 2018
Motorola Mobiles presents Motorola Moto E4 that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Motorola is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: Waqar, Peshawar on Sep, 27 2018
Mere motorala e4 problem kar rha ha jab battery 25% ho jati ha to battery ki percentage sencond ki try chali ha bilkul new ha mobile ha .Plz help me
By: M, Afzal on Jun, 12 2018
Moto e 4kesa hai agr koi sell krna hahta ho.
By: Khizar, Okara on May, 21 2018
Motorola Moto E4 the best smartphone for the great browsing experience because it allow you to install the best applications what you ever need
By: Sheharyar Siddiqui, karachi on May, 13 2018
Moto E4 American version - Single SIM (Box Pack) smartphone with snapdragon processor and awesome battery life in a very very less price 11500 with complete accessories. This is budget phone with lots of high end smartphone specifications, Like Finger Scanner etc. (Karachi)03339197470
By: Sadr Ul Islam , Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
i have a problem in my mobile moto E4 . memory card is not work in my mobile . i have change many card . no download and no any work
By: mansib ali , lahore on Jan, 05 2018
Proceed Man…. I mean look at the inside accumulating of this Motorola Moto E4 in addition to wireless….. Incredible…. Absolutely mind boggling that now an individual can have this much storing in his handheld contraption.
By: danish, kch on Dec, 07 2017
I want to by moto e4 how much this now? contect #03017130162 karachi...
By: Shabbir, Shahid on Dec, 05 2017
Motorola Moto E4 the best smartphone for the great browsing experience because it allow you to install the best applications what you ever nee
By: Kamran, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
With the help of this mobile phone we easily watch the movies in the good resolution that never get blasting the pixels in the full of brightness
By: meerab, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
You never have to buy this type of good quality mobile is completely provide the best thing form every way that I never used before in the any other mobile phone
By: Tariq Ahmed Khan , karqchi on Nov, 26 2017
I never used this type of good device that gives me the best backup form the battery timing even that I used it whole day long and it doesn’t heat up any way
By: ashna, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
The best thing about Motorola Moto E4 mobile phone is its stylish look and exciting features. One must buy it in order to have the experience of using the best ever mobile phone.
By: falak, isl on Nov, 20 2017
You never have to buy this type of good quality mobile is completely provide the best thing form every way that I never used before in the any other mobile phone
By: noreen, lahore on Nov, 16 2017
Motorola Moto E4 smartphone is literally awesome with all the good functions amazing Ram speed and the good rare camera result for the clear pictures of your best life moment’s
By: jAWAID, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I always wanted to try Motorola mobile phone due to watching its ads and commercials
all the time on the television. I think Motorola Moto E4 mobile phone is best to try in
this regard.
By: eshal , Edmonton on Nov, 12 2017
Motorola Moto E4 Plus the better smartphone with all the latest applications performance and has the great browsing data speed without lagging
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Bhai kisi ka pas e4 plus ho to is number pa contact kry seal krnA ho to 03013166124 Whattapp call masseg
By: Asad nawaz ladhiana , Makhdum pur on Nov, 06 2017
I really like to use mine this best device of Motorola moto 4 that who gives me the good performance from every way and the apps runs very fast
By: sania, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
Motorola Moto E4 this is the good smartphone with the amazing applications we have here and I need it because it is absolutely what I need
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
mtrola e4 faisalabad mein availabal hain
By: Shani , faislabad on Oct, 30 2017
The camera result is awesome and too clear as you want for capturing your best life moments and you can also make the long time videos in it
By: DFanish, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Motorola Moto E4 the perfect smartphone with the amazing price so you could easily buy because of its good speed you can easily install everything
By: abir, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Motorola Moto E4 with all the latest functions this smartphone is the amazing example of Android OS because t allow me to install everything
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
Agar koi byai e4 sell krna chahta ha to pls contact me in hyd & khi 03113787646
By: Abid ali, Karachi on Oct, 12 2017
Why are you saying it mani
By: Ghazali Khan, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017

Motorola Moto E4 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E4 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E4 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E45 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E4 in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.