Motorola Moto E5 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto E5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E5 features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E5 video review.

Motorola Moto E5

Price: Rs. 22,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E5 Video Review

Motorola Moto E5 User Reviews & Feedback

COLOUR KON KON SA HIA


By: ZOHAIB , KARACHI on Dec, 18 2019
Muje bhi Lena h sahi ret batao
By: Samiullah, Nabisar raod on Sep, 09 2019
Muje motorula e5 chahye
By: M younis, Shikarpur gharhi yasin sindh on Sep, 06 2019
Moto E5 Golden 03022544035
By: Meer hassan, Karachi on May, 16 2019
Bhai sahab motorla E5 10900 ka kab se hogaya ha is ke kemat tu 17000 ha pehle sahi kemat tu lekhe
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 22 2019
Bhai sahab motorla E5 10900 ka kab se hogaya ha is ke kemat tu 17000 ha pehle sahi kemat tu lekhe
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 22 2019
A-o-A!I want to New Moto E5 Golden clr plz cnt me...03043120295
By: M Arslan Wahla, Multan on Apr, 15 2019
Motorola moto e5 this smartphone is very good In the performance and has the amazing performance which is we need for the good apps
By: AZLAAN, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Aoa mujhe e5 plus chahiye 03055143342
By: Saqlain, Khanewal on Apr, 12 2019
I WANT TO BUY MOTO E5
By: Abdul wasay shahbaz, Karachi on Apr, 10 2019
i want to buy moto e5 i read its feathers and it is a good cell fone in best price.i want to buy it plz tell me your shop address.
By: bilal khan, karachi on Apr, 05 2019
I want parches kindly contact me
By: Aqsa irshad, Karchi on Mar, 30 2019
shop adress btay karachi m
By: saud, karachi on Mar, 12 2019
Sir
Moto e5 Abhishek available hai mijhe b 1 piece chahiea
By: Afzalkhan, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Send me e5
By: Hafiz Saifullah, faisal abad on Feb, 18 2019
Give me
By: Umer faraz, Karachi on Feb, 01 2019
Muje matrola ka mobile chahye
By: Mirza Ishtiaq , Kotli Azad Kashmir on Jan, 23 2019
i need it, moto E5
By: Khubaib, Karachi on Dec, 14 2018
Moto E5 ki price Kiya hai?
Mujhe bi ye mobile chaiye
By: Motorola Moto E5, Karachi on Nov, 24 2018
Motorola moto E5
By: Qaiser mushtaq , Lalamusa on Nov, 12 2018
sallaam sir koi ye bata sakta he k ye rates theek he in number pe or ye kaha mile ga agar kisi ne lia ho ye set karachi me
By: shahid junejo, karachi on Oct, 30 2018
I am really happy to see this specs page of Motorola Moto E5 available online on this page. Samsung Mobiles has never failed to amuse me and this time with Moto E5 the brand has became an apple of eye already.
By: Jamal, Peshawar on Sep, 27 2018
Motorola e5 goldan
By: Lutfullah noonari, Khanpur mahar on Sep, 13 2018
i want this phone
By: sanaullah dhudi, malakwal on Aug, 30 2018
I want e5 buy
By: bilawal khan, sadiqabad on Aug, 30 2018
I want this
By: Haider ali, Okara on Jul, 15 2018
I want moto E5 .
By: Amjad Ali, Peshawer on Jun, 27 2018

Motorola Moto E5 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E5 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E5 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E5 in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto E5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E55 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto E5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E5 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto E5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E5 in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto E5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.